You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Ronna is Amazing with VIP Rentals on Sanibel Island!
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 153
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 11/14/2020 to Sat, 11/21/2020
Ronna with VIP rental was nothing short of amazing when we had a last minute mix up, she was right on making sure things were perfect for our stay on the island. This was our 2nd visit to Loggerhead Cay, we love it there! Unit 153 did not disappoint with its great views! Everything we needed was on site, except a beach cooler, but no worries we bought on at Baileys and left for others to use and enjoy later. Thanks again for a great stay!
4
118 Kings Crown
Property Reviewed: 
Kings Crown 118
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 10/18/2020 to Sat, 11/07/2020
Wonderful stay. Fabulous location and view from 118 Really good response from VIP for the couple of things we needed. Kings Crown is a well maintained complex with a really great location, the on site manager is very nice and helpful. The condo itself was OK well furnished and plenty of kitchenware etc. It is a little outdated and tired - needs some updates and carpets replaced or well cleaned, However the view makes up for it - really really beautiful.
5
Quiet and just what was needed
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 584
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 10/18/2020 to Sun, 11/01/2020
Whe had a great stay in 584. We didn't mind using the stairs as this was just a little more exercise. The condo was comfortable and we had everything we needed. A very nice gentleman came in and serviced the internet connection and the garbage disposal shortly after we placed a call for this. We picked up our packed at the lock box and dropped our keys when we were checked out. It was all so easy band convenient. Our hearts are still on Sanibel even though we are home in Maine. Thank you for another great stay and we'll be back in April.
5
Quiet and relaxing
Property Reviewed: 
White Sands 14
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 10/24/2020 to Sat, 10/31/2020
great experience with VIP Rentals
5
Steps from the beach
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A6
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 10/17/2020 to Sat, 10/24/2020
We had a lovely stay in unit A6. This ground level, Gulf front condo is so convenient; literally steps from the beach. The condo is spacious and the complex is a few minutes from restaurants and shopping. I highly recommend not only this unit, but Pointe Santo in general.
5
Love renting with VIP Rentals
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club 310C
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 10/03/2020 to Sat, 10/17/2020
This was our 4th or so time renting through VIP rentals. Each time, they have been organized and very thorough. The properties are always clean and we have been able to check in before 3pm which is a plus! Staff is very nice! We loved the keyless entry!
5
Views were great!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E208
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 09/27/2020 to Sun, 10/04/2020
We stayed in Sundial E208. Ocean front. Waking up to the sunrise was amazing and hearing the waves. Our 5 year old granddaughter loved it as well. Highly recommend this unit . The only thing that could be improved was the 2nd bedroom could use blackout curtains like the master. Very bright in the am our daughter said and at night lights came in through the blinds. Other than that, it was great!
5
We love Sundial E201
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E201
Dates Stayed: 
Tue, 09/22/2020 to Sun, 10/04/2020
Sundial E201 is a large spacious 2BR condo right on the beach VIP was very easy to work with and very responsive to a couple of minor maintenance issues we called about. Highly recommended.
5
Great to come “home” again!
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club P2D
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 09/27/2020 to Sun, 10/04/2020
We love coming here, the view of the gulf & beach, and the dining options of the island. Working with VIP makes this always a flawless getaway!
5
Great week at the Beach
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 09/19/2020 to Sat, 09/26/2020
Beautiful Condo, Nicely furnished. Everything you need for a stress free beach vacation. Great view. Easy, close access to the beach.

Pages