You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Stay at 1B Janthina 7'20/22 ` 727/22
Property Reviewed: 
Janthina 1B
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 07/20/2022 to Wed, 07/27/2022
I have worked with VIP for several years. I can't say enough about their quality of their staff, responsiveness, and how personable they are. This is an outstanding group and and organization I highly recommend.
5
Amazing condo with Excellent Service
Property Reviewed: 
Lighthouse Point 324
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/02/2022 to Sat, 07/23/2022
The condo we stayed at had EVERYTHING we needed and much more! It was nice not to have to worry about anything. The location was amazing and close to everything. We enjoyed seeing marine life from our windows. The staff were top notch! We had a small issue with ants and with the tv going out. After a quick phone call each time the problems were quickly fixed and by staff who were professional and seemed genuinely happy to be helping out. We will definitely be booking here again!
5
Excellent condo and property
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C35
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/16/2022 to Sat, 07/23/2022
Second time at this condo. Very well kept and clean, easy and short walk to the beach, amazing view from the lanai. Contactless check in was easy.
5
Best Condo/Best Service
Property Reviewed: 
Sanddollar B103
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/02/2022 to Sat, 07/09/2022
Beautiful location, immaculate property and great VIP service!
5
Splendid condo
Property Reviewed: 
Blue Gulf 102
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/09/2022 to Sat, 07/16/2022
Very clean and close access to the beach. This was our 7th year at this condo and we really enjoyed ourselves. Relaxing on the beach, eating at Doc Fords and island cow is always amazing . VIP staff are the best, check in was easy. We booked again for next year. Love this condo, it’s quiet with only 4 units.
5
Perfect Spot- Point Santo
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C45
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 07/10/2022 to Sun, 07/17/2022
Point Santo Was amazing. Location was perfect. VPI rentals made the whole process so easy...form check in to check out.
5
Very nice!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial D409
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 07/10/2022 to Sat, 07/16/2022
Very clean and nice beach access. Just wish we would've had a washer and dryer in the unit.
5
Just Perfect Pointe Santo
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E23
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 06/05/2022 to Sun, 06/12/2022
We have been vacationing at Pointe Santo for over 30 years. this unit is fantastic - up to date, clean, comfortable, and the extra area off the living room made the unit feel very spacious. Comfortably slept 4 (me, husband, daughter,and mom). Working with VIP was very easy (have used them for years as well)...contactless checkin, room ready as promised, and prompt in returning calls and questions.
5
Very nice
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 07/01/2022 to Sat, 07/09/2022
Prime location, very clean and incredible view. Beach access very close, pool nearby
5
Stay was great!!
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 343
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/02/2022 to Sat, 07/09/2022
This property was so clean and the pool was beautiful as well as the views! We called about a dryer needing repaired and someone was there in the hour! The furniture was so neat as it was a denim material. All over an amazing stay! We will be back!!!

Pages