You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Loved our stay
Property Reviewed: 
Seagrape Village 2
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/20/2019 to Sat, 07/27/2019
Stayed in Seagrape Village unit 3 4 years ago. This year we had 2. All I can say is everything is heaven there and I wanted to cry on the last day. The pool, the quick walk to the beach, the fast drive to restaurants, the adorable beach decor in the house...Too much to list. Can’t wait to return!
5
Pointe Santo B34
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo B34
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/25/2019 to Tue, 05/28/2019
This was our fifth visit to Pointe Santo and as always it was amazing, we absolutely love it here. This time was a quick weekend getaway and we stayed in unit B34. The place was very clean and had brand new furniture and bedding. Views are perfect too! Highly recommend!
5
Great place to stay.
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/03/2018 to Sat, 03/10/2018
This is our first time in Sanibel (our replacement for St. Martin). Great place to stay. Loved the beach walking. Who knows this may become our permanent replacement.
5
This is a beautiful place to stay!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/13/2018 to Sat, 01/27/2018
This is a beautiful place to stay. Great location! This is our 3rd year in Sanibel and lst time in this condo and we really love it. Will definitely be coming back!
5
Wonderful Condo!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Tue, 05/23/2017 to Tue, 05/30/2017
This is a wonderful condo. No expenses spared! Couldn't have been better.
5
Wonderful escape from winter
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/04/2017 to Sat, 02/11/2017
We had a thoroughly wonderful escape from the midwestern winter. Beautiful, well equipped condo.
5
Well Appointed Condo
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 11/06/2016
An excellent, well appointed condo. Well placed near the beach and activities. We really enjoyed our stay!
5
Condo is perfect!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 12/03/2017 to Sun, 12/10/2017
This condo is perfect! Beautifully renovated and functional. Loved the Farmers Market, the restaurants, and the beauty of the island.
5
Beautiful Condo and Location
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/19/2017 to Sun, 03/26/2017
This is a beautiful condo and location. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5
Beautiful Condo and Location
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/11/2018 to Sun, 03/25/2018
This is a beautiful condo and location. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Pages