You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Wonderful stay with view
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 153
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/20/2021 to Sat, 03/27/2021
The view was amazing! what a wonderful place to see a sunrise and enjoy dinner on the Lanai. it was such a wonderful stay with warm weather. there are beach chairs that were accessible for us to use on the beach and an umbrella. everything in the condo was clean and tidy for our arrival. we cannot wait to be back soon
4
Condo in great location to beach
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E5
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/06/2021 to Sat, 03/13/2021
Great walk out to the beach and nicely decorated. As we ate in a lot the kitchen could of had an updated stove and more utensils and silverware (especially knifes). Loved the location, only steps away from the Beach.
5
Nicely updated condo and perfect location
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E5
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/13/2021 to Sat, 03/20/2021
Nicely updated condo with everything you need. First floor walkout to the beach is so nice. Just yards off the beach makes it so nice to go back and forth. Location of the Condo complex is also very convenient to Baileys grocery store and other restaurants for an easy bike ride. I think we used our car twice once on the island.
4
Nerita St, Coquina Beach Condo
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 5A
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/06/2021 to Sat, 03/20/2021
Well provisioned condo with great beach access by a short walk on the boardwalk to the beach. Full access to a wagon, chairs, and umbrella for the beach as well. The condo units had a pool as well and everything was well maintained. Kitchen had everything needed for dining in.
5
Lovely condo & location
Property Reviewed: 
Sandpiper Beach 206
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/13/2021 to Sat, 03/20/2021
Lovely, well maintained & stocked condo. Beautiful gulf view & heated pool. We had a lovely week.
5
So Lovely!
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 271
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/13/2021 to Sat, 03/13/2021
271 is a lovely unit that is decorated very beach like. Everything was in good shape and plenty chairs and an umbrella to take to beach. The kitchen was fully equipped too! We really enjoy being on the first floor where we could go right out to beach from our screened porch. We have stayed at Loggerhead Cay for 2 years now and have booked for next year. We did look around for another place but really love how the condos look out to a beautiful open courtyard. Also enjoy the pool is close to beach where you can take a dip before going back to condo after beaching it all day! The grounds are kept immaculate and everything is so clean. We probably will continue to book every year here!
5
Perfect getaway location
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A37
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/06/2021 to Sat, 03/13/2021
We have been to Sanibel countless times over the years, but no place can top this unit in Pointe Santo. Breathtaking views! Super clean unit! Quiet complex! Great beach access! Beautiful pool! It was a great place to spend with family.
5
VERY NICE!
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club 240F
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/13/2021 to Sat, 02/27/2021
Everything was very functional. Kitchen is well equipped, Newer Smart TV. Nicely decorated. Master Bed was adjustable with firmness. Very nice dual shower heads. Plenty of storage. Nice lanai furnishings. Blinds are a little tricky but there are two adjustments. Most fans and lights have remote control. The view is nice of the gulf. it is very close to the elevator. THUMBS UP!
5
Relaxing and Artistic!
Property Reviewed: 
Casa Key Lime
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 01/01/2021 to Sun, 01/31/2021
Thank you for this lovely home. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there.
4
Relaxing Stay
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 543
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 01/18/2021 to Sun, 01/31/2021
We had a very relaxing stay! Well appointed, lots of room, great view of the water. Plenty of space for our family. So close to the beach and easy bike ride of everything. We brought our own Wi-Fi hot spot because of the multiple warnings from VIP about the unit's WIFI. Their system is super old and very slow. We had no issues with own hot spot. Would have liked to have had beach towels in the unit. Had to buy more detergent for the dishwasher, garbage bags, and laundry soap and toilet paper.

Pages