You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Sanibel
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial R206
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/24/2021 to Sat, 07/31/2021
Excellent corner condo right next to pool and beach, condo was clean and had everything we needed, VIP rentals made everything easy, I would definitely use them again when I go back to Sanibel!
5
Coquina Beach 2A
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 2A
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/24/2021 to Sat, 07/31/2021
We have been vacationing on Sanibel Island for over 40 years. It is paradise for our family as we gather children, grandchildren and extended family each year. This property is lovely and has a nice view from the living room and bedroom. Our family parades in front of this condo to get to the beach.
5
Sherwood 4A
Property Reviewed: 
Shorewood 4A
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/24/2021 to Sat, 07/31/2021
Really nice location and property. Been staying at Sanibel for many years and this was by far the nicest. Stayed to ourselves mostly due to Covid-19 concerns but pool, screen porches, condo layout, bicycle trails, shelling made it great. Thanks
5
Thumbs Up
Property Reviewed: 
Southwinds
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 07/01/2021 to Sat, 07/31/2021
Excellent location, short walk to beach, everything needed was readily available and in great shape… VIP was a pleasure to work with and we look forward to our next trip
5
Paradise!
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club P2D
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 07/25/2021 to Sun, 08/01/2021
While not first timers here (at this resort), we enjoyed as if we were first timers! Our stay was very nice, as always. While the island itself may have been a bit more crowded, it worked. Accommodations and island dining were wonderful! It's our home away from home. As we were leaving the island, we were already looking ahead to our next stay within the next few months.
4
Love Pine Cove
Property Reviewed: 
Pine Cove 201
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/24/2021 to Sat, 07/31/2021
We love Pine Cove. This is a very nice unit and is the best location in the complex. It needs renovated. Everything works, just really tired and not what you expect at this location. We booked same spot for next year, just hope some work goes into the unit. We love Sanibel and Pine Cove.
4
wonderful location
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial K305
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/24/2021 to Sat, 07/31/2021
This condo was clean, nicely furnished, and provided a stunning view and sounds of the ocean from the huge lanai. The location was central to the side pool, the main restaurant area, and directly on the beach, just steps to the sand. Negatives were few but no W/D in the unit was not optimal and the mattresses and linens were clean but not comfortable. However, all went smoothly with VIP as usual and we had a wonderful time. Would stay again in a heartbeat if the bedding was updated.
5
Says a Dreaming
Property Reviewed: 
Sayana 102
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/17/2021 to Sat, 07/24/2021
The views from this slice of heaven are brilliant. Quiet, steps from the beach….I can’t say enough. Stay with confidence. Easy rental with VIP Realty.
5
Dog friendly
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club P2A
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/17/2021 to Sat, 07/24/2021
Loved this unit. Spacious, excellent light. Felt like I was in a tree house. Was able to bring the little dog who enjoyed the quiet trails. Area for walking dog on property were great. Quiet, just steps to the beach. Good central location. My only wish is for the mattresses to be replaced.
5
Janthina
Property Reviewed: 
Janthina 1B
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/17/2021 to Sat, 07/24/2021
Absolutely perfect. Larger dining room area accommodates every family member for meals. And the view is unforgettable. Stay with confidence. Rental procedure is a breeze.

Pages