You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Pointe Santo E34
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E34
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 12/21/2019 to Sat, 12/28/2019
Wonderful location, condo was very accommodating for our family of 8 adults and a child. Would highly recommend!
5
Pointe Santo E34
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E34
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 12/21/2019 to Sat, 12/28/2019
Wonderful location, condo was very accommodating for our family of 8 adults and a child. Would highly recommend!
5
Loggerhead is a great place to stay!
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 153
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 12/14/2019 to Sat, 12/21/2019
This is like the millionth time we have stayed at the Loggerhead Cay and the first time in unit 153. Overall, we were pleased with 153. Hey, it's easy to complain, but the unit was nice and had everything that we needed. Being adjacent to the elevator was a plus for easy in and out of the unit. We liked it enough to book it again in May and next December (2020)--so how bad could it be!!?? We had a great view of the gulf and the balcony patio was comfy for relaxing. Compared to other units with gulf front views, this is definitely the best we have been in and are looking forward to our next stay.
5
Condo was as advertised and more
Property Reviewed: 
Lighthouse Point 324
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 11/16/2019 to Sat, 11/30/2019
The bay view was spectacular. The condo was beautifully decorated and appointed. It included beach towels and some beach equipment, which was unexpected. VIP Rental was very helpful, even when I locked us out after business hours. We would rent this property through VIP again.
5
Always Great
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 383
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 11/15/2019 to Sat, 11/30/2019
Everything was great from start to finish. We have been to Sanibel many times and always have a great time. Only one thing I wish was that all the condos came with beach gear. Other than that it’s a perfect vaca. Also recommend renting a bike to tour the island.
5
Coquina Beach 2C was perfect!
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 2C
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 11/24/2019 to Fri, 11/29/2019
This was our first visit to Sanibel. The condo exceeded our expectations. There wasn't anything that we needed that wasn't available to us. We had all the comforts of home. The owners thought of everything! The pictures on the website are exactly what you get. Beautiful decor and comfortable furniture. Location was perfect. We biked everywhere. We would definitely stay here again!
5
Coquina Beach Condos 2C
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 2C
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 11/02/2019 to Sat, 11/16/2019
Everything was excellent from check-in to check-out. The condo was exceptional. Not one complaint. It had everything we needed and then some. Recently remodeled with quality furnishings. We really appreciated the beach chairs, beach cart,umbrellas and beach towels provided. Added bonus was the two bikes available for us to use. VIP was quick to respond when we locked ourselves out of the condo one day after hours. We would definitely stay there again. Wonderful relaxing vacation!
5
Loggerhead
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 234
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 11/09/2019 to Sat, 11/16/2019
Superb!! Beyond impressed with Loggerhead Cay. My husband and I enjoyed our stay. Condo fully equipped with everything we needed for our trip. We plan on booking and returning to the same unit next year.
5
All Around Best
Property Reviewed: 
Atrium 301
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 10/26/2019 to Sat, 11/09/2019
All was excellent and went as planned from beginning with reservations with VIP Vacation Rental to arriving to the beautiful condo with the perfect view and perfect weather for our 2 weeks. Condo well equiped kitchen for eating in and coffee on lanai in early morning watching the dolphins play close to shore. My husband had the pleasure of paddle boarding with the dolphins coming up out of the water. Pool very nice,quiet and the owners have new umbrellas,a big plus for the sunny times and also new lounge chairs at th pool. A few beach chairs were available also, and a plus.. IMPROVEMENTS to consider: 2 unccomfortable King Beds ...upgrade both King beds. They were not up to the standards of the rest of the condo. Also, a TV would be nice in the 2nd King bedroom. The middle queen size bed had a better bed and a TV. The rest of the condo was perfect with spacious rooms. We loved the location and will look forward to coming back another time.

Manager Response from VIP Vacation Rentals: 

Thank you for your feedback and glad you enjoyed your stay. Your suggestions have been sent to the owner. The king mattress was just replaced March 2019. We look forward to your returning to Sanibel.

5
Perfect condo for my large active family
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial Q203
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 11/01/2019 to Mon, 11/11/2019
Sundial Q203 is perfect for any family. Beautiful view of the beach, great location, beautiful beach and pool. The one benefit this condo has is a first floor lanai to store all the bikes and fishing equipment. And you can walk right out to the pool and beach without taking the elevator. We have been staying here every year for over 10 years. We love this condo and Sanibel!

Pages