You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Loggerhead Cay Condominiums
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 581
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 12/11/2021 to Sat, 12/18/2021
Beautiful and very clean and nicely decorated condo. walking distance to the beach and a beautiful swimming pool right out side the back door.
5
Sundial R206
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial R206
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 12/04/2021 to Sat, 12/11/2021
We loved our stay in this condo. It has a beautiful view of the gulf and the location is perfect, couldn’t be much closer to both the pool and beach. The condo was clean, well cared for, and fully equipped. We would definitely stay here again.
5
Pointe Santo C31
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C31
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 11/20/2021 to Sat, 11/27/2021
Loved our stay at Pointe Santo. Looking forward to staying there next year. I would suggest having some board games and a few decks of cards for families to enjoy.
4
Pointe Santo
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C32
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 11/20/2021 to Sat, 11/27/2021
Lovely Immaculate property. Very comfortable unit & complex. More lighting in the parking lot would be great. Definitely coming back.
5
Sanibel Tree House
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club P2A
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 11/20/2021 to Sat, 11/27/2021
Very elegant, comfortable, clean, and roomy “penthouse” condo. Great layout! Perfect for four adults. Easy access to gulf and beach. Loved it!
5
VIP always a pleasure to rent from
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 464
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 11/13/2021 to Sat, 11/27/2021
Clean and well maintained property with nearby parking space. Everything worked while I could replace a few broken lightbulbs myself.
5
Excellent Stay and Service!
Property Reviewed: 
Kings Crown 118
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 11/14/2021 to Sun, 11/21/2021
The condo was beautiful and very comfortable with amazing views of the Gulf! The place is well taken care of. VIP made our check in/out seamless and were easy to work with. We would definitely stay again.
5
Relaxing
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 5A
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 10/24/2021 to Sat, 10/30/2021
Convenient for the beach and restaurants. The property was clean and comfortable. Parking spots are tight and very few guest spots. Overall, I would not hesitate to stay again and hope to for years to come.
4
Atrium 301
Property Reviewed: 
Atrium 301
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 10/16/2021 to Sat, 10/30/2021
Great property for six. Well appointed. Just not sure that was a queen size bed in the third bedroom. VIP is very organized and has great communication.
5
Excellent service, as always!
Property Reviewed: 
Pine Cove 201
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 10/23/2021 to Sat, 10/30/2021
VIP always takes great care of us from reservations, to check in to check out. Excellent service. Pine Cove 201 is a lovely unit. Great view! Plenty large for the 6 of us. Loved our stay.

Pages