You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Wonderful Condo!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Tue, 05/23/2017 to Tue, 05/30/2017
This is a wonderful condo. No expenses spared! Couldn't have been better.
5
Wonderful escape from winter
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/04/2017 to Sat, 02/11/2017
We had a thoroughly wonderful escape from the midwestern winter. Beautiful, well equipped condo.
5
Well Appointed Condo
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 11/06/2016
An excellent, well appointed condo. Well placed near the beach and activities. We really enjoyed our stay!
5
Condo is perfect!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 12/03/2017 to Sun, 12/10/2017
This condo is perfect! Beautifully renovated and functional. Loved the Farmers Market, the restaurants, and the beauty of the island.
5
Beautiful Condo and Location
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/19/2017 to Sun, 03/26/2017
This is a beautiful condo and location. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5
Fantastic, Quiet House
Property Reviewed: 
Emeril 706
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 01/01/2017 to Tue, 01/31/2017
We have stayed in this home two years in a row and found it to be fantastic. It has a ton of space with separate living quarters upstairs and downstairs, is on a quiet cul de sac, with a short walking distance to the beach. Being at the end of West Gulf drive, it puts you out of the hustle and bustle. The house is supplied with any possible amenities you would need and has a true "beach home" feeling. Its clean, open atmosphere makes it very inviting. The pool, view of the lake, and setting just add to the beauty of the home. We absolutely loved it here and would recommend it highly to anyone.
5
Absolutely Perfect!
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club P1D
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/14/2018 to Sat, 07/28/2018
Great location along with the extraordinary service and hospitality from Shahana Shakur and the great folks at VIP Vacation Rentals makes for a wonderful vacation on the island.
5
Best Vacation Ever!
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 131
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 06/03/2018 to Sun, 06/10/2018
This condo is beautifully renovated and had all the comforts of home.and the location was perfect. We really enjoyed our stay.
5
Pine Cove Condo 201 & VIP Rentals are Amazing
Property Reviewed: 
Pine Cove 201
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/07/2018 to Sat, 07/14/2018
Pine Cove unit 201 is gorgeous. The condo had it all; amazing views, beautiful accommodations, and plenty of room. VIP Rental’s personal service was fabulous. Sanibel is the perfect vacation destination.
5
Awesome week at Blue Gulf 102
Property Reviewed: 
Blue Gulf 102
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/03/2018 to Sat, 03/10/2018
We just returned from an awesome week in Sanibel. I cannot say enough about Blue Gulf 102 or the folks at VIP Vacations. The staff answered my every question promptly and were a pleasure to deal with. The condo is wonderful. So quiet and peaceful. We never heard the guests above us or across the stairwell from us. We spent most of our non-beach time on the glassed/screened lanai. That room was fabulous. We ate in most of our meals and an dish or pot you needed was in the kitchen. The only thing we couldn't find were pot holders. The bathrooms were spacious and clean. The master bathroom has a built-in hamper/drawer so your closet space is free. The beds slept well and the ceiling fans in each room were a bonus. The carpet and sofa may be a little worn for some people's tastes but we felt right at home. We will def stay in this location again.

Pages