You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

4
Beautiful views
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E27
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 12/26/2020 to Sat, 01/02/2021
Nice corner condo with amazing view of Gulf from 2nd floor balcony. Breathtaking in fact. Balcony has all the furniture needed to relax and enjoy and was the main reason I booked this one. Condo is very comfortable with everything necessary for the week. The grounds are also beautiful. Our only complaint was that all the sheets kept popping off the mattresses constantly which is an easy fix I would think.
5
Perfect location
Property Reviewed: 
Southwinds
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 11/01/2020 to Mon, 11/30/2020
We have rented several different properties from cottages to homes over the last few years and we found this home to be in a perfect location for us. We love to shell at Gulfside City Park beach and this property is only steps away. The house is spacious, giving the three of us our own bedrooms and baths. However, the highlight of the living arrangement was the “under-the-house” space we utilized for parking, cleaning our shells and visiting. The stairs to the property were somewhat of a challenge for seniors but we managed. The path to the beach is directly behind this property which made it perfect for us. However, some neighboring visitors disregarded our privacy by hiking through our “under-the-house” space during our family gatherings rather than walking the outside edge of the property where the path was located. Evidently this practice had been encouraged by the owners, we were not sure. We loved the property, stayed a full month and would rent again if circumstances permit.
5
Beach Front Sanctuary
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E201
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 11/22/2020 to Sun, 11/29/2020
VIP rentals were great to work with. The Sundial Resort is lots of fun and Condo E201 is the best. Directly on the beach. We enjoyed the Thanksgiving buffet at the resort. We will definitely return and rent with VIP

Manager Response from VIP Vacation Rentals: 

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay.

5
GREAT SERVICE
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C25
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 11/21/2020 to Sat, 11/28/2020
VIP handled all the details for our rental very efficiently. The condo was a beautiful unit for 4 adults and 2 grandchildren. All of us had a wonderful week; great weather and a week of fantastic eating experiences.

Manager Response from VIP Vacation Rentals: 

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay.

5
Ronna is Amazing with VIP Rentals on Sanibel Island!
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 153
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 11/14/2020 to Sat, 11/21/2020
Ronna with VIP rental was nothing short of amazing when we had a last minute mix up, she was right on making sure things were perfect for our stay on the island. This was our 2nd visit to Loggerhead Cay, we love it there! Unit 153 did not disappoint with its great views! Everything we needed was on site, except a beach cooler, but no worries we bought on at Baileys and left for others to use and enjoy later. Thanks again for a great stay!
5
Lovely Condo on Sanibel Island We stayed at White Sands 12 in November, 2020. It is absolutely beautiful. Everything is new! I loved sitting out on the lanai drinking my coffee every morning, hearing the waves and seeing people walk the beach. White Sands
Property Reviewed: 
White Sands 12
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 11/08/2020 to Sun, 11/15/2020
Lovely Condo on Sanibel Island We stayed at White Sands 12 in November, 2020. It is absolutely beautiful. Everything is new! I loved sitting out on the lanai drinking my coffee every morning, hearing the waves and seeing people walk the beach. White Sands is a quiet place. It’s a smaller building, and the pool and tennis courts are very nice. You can walk right out to the beach. The beach is not crowded at this spot on Sanibel, which makes it different from other places that we’ve stayed. We rented bikes and rode everywhere, to shops, restaurants, and Ding Darling Wildlife Sanctuary. Our son slept in the den on the pull out sofa, which is actually very comfortable. There is also a cozy bedroom with twin beds and a comfortable master bedroom. The kitchen and bathrooms were top-notch, pretty and clean. The kitchen has everything you need if you want to cook and eat in the condo. The TV and Wi-Fi worked great, so you can check on things at work or stream Netflix on a rainy day. We loved everything about this place. We’ll be back!
4
118 Kings Crown
Property Reviewed: 
Kings Crown 118
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 10/18/2020 to Sat, 11/07/2020
Wonderful stay. Fabulous location and view from 118 Really good response from VIP for the couple of things we needed. Kings Crown is a well maintained complex with a really great location, the on site manager is very nice and helpful. The condo itself was OK well furnished and plenty of kitchenware etc. It is a little outdated and tired - needs some updates and carpets replaced or well cleaned, However the view makes up for it - really really beautiful.
5
Quiet and just what was needed
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 584
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 10/18/2020 to Sun, 11/01/2020
Whe had a great stay in 584. We didn't mind using the stairs as this was just a little more exercise. The condo was comfortable and we had everything we needed. A very nice gentleman came in and serviced the internet connection and the garbage disposal shortly after we placed a call for this. We picked up our packed at the lock box and dropped our keys when we were checked out. It was all so easy band convenient. Our hearts are still on Sanibel even though we are home in Maine. Thank you for another great stay and we'll be back in April.
5
Quiet and relaxing
Property Reviewed: 
White Sands 14
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 10/24/2020 to Sat, 10/31/2020
great experience with VIP Rentals
5
Steps from the beach
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A6
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 10/17/2020 to Sat, 10/24/2020
We had a lovely stay in unit A6. This ground level, Gulf front condo is so convenient; literally steps from the beach. The condo is spacious and the complex is a few minutes from restaurants and shopping. I highly recommend not only this unit, but Pointe Santo in general.

Pages