You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Paradise
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/05/2022 to Sat, 03/12/2022
Loggerhead Cay is a hidden gem. We love the first floor access and the pool was only a one minute walk and the beach another minute (by my walking speed). The pool was never crowded and always chairs available. We rented bikes so were able to get around that way which was a nice change from having to drive. We had a great time and can't wait to go back.
5
Pointe Santo D26
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/05/2022 to Sat, 03/12/2022
Another great stay everything was wonderful loved the condo everything you ever wanted was there
5
Pointe Santo on Sanibel
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E23
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/05/2022 to Sat, 03/12/2022
Condo is great! The building is closest to the beach and right across from the pool. Condo is clean and bright. Bathrooms are nicely updated. I do not suggest renting the chaise lounges/umbrellas, however. They were just old portable chairs that we would have had to carry to the beach. There were beach chairs in the condo that were better.
5
Enchanted
Property Reviewed: 
Enchanted Cottage
Dates Stayed: 
Tue, 02/01/2022 to Tue, 03/01/2022
Appreciate VIP's service and cooperation
4
Lovely condo...
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C26
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/26/2022 to Sun, 03/06/2022
Beautifully updated condo with a great view of the Gulf. We'll look forward to a two-week stay in 2023! Well-maintained, but carpeting needs to be cleaned in traffic areas, and upholstered chairs are quite soiled. We've been with VIP since 2007 - always excellent service!
5
Sundial Building D
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial D404
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/19/2022 to Sat, 03/05/2022
Nice views of beach from 4th floor. 5 minute walk to pool and beach. Exceptionally warm, friendly people at the resort. Unit was clean, but a bit dated, but comfortable. We renewed same unit for 2023. We had 14 consecutive days of bright sunshine and high 70s temps. Only saw clouds on two days, but still mostly sunny.
5
Great Company to Work With
Dates Stayed: 
Tue, 02/01/2022 to Mon, 02/28/2022
VIP us a great company to work with. Their excellent communication, from the invoice, payment, check in and check out, made everything seamless, Keep up the great work, VIP. Our rental property was wonderful as it always has been over the past 4 years.
4
Good Condo
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/12/2022 to Sat, 02/26/2022
Very nice updated condo. Very relaxing time.
5
Great Condo
Property Reviewed: 
Lighthouse Pointe 121
Dates Stayed: 
Tue, 02/01/2022 to Mon, 02/28/2022
Wonderful company to work with. Theu responded quickly to our questions and were super nice people. Condo was great and we hated to leave paradise.
5
Outstanding Service
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 511
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/15/2022 to Fri, 02/25/2022
VIP was outstanding. Communication via email and text was great. We especially appreciated receiving texts when our forwarded mail was in. Rebecca was our main contact and she was the greatest. We had a few problems come up and she resolved them as quickly as possible. We think VIP does a great job on behalf of their client owners and renters. This was our 13th year with VIP and LC. Our rental condo at LC is wonderful.

Pages