You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
A great 3-week stay
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/08/2022 to Sat, 01/29/2022
Our second visit to 201. Great condo. Well maintained., very nice and roomy, well decorated. Reserved for next year too. That says it all.
5
Enjoyable Stay
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/08/2022 to Sat, 01/29/2022
Everything met our expectations. We appreciated the well furnished kitchen and quality of decor. Hopefully we will return next year.
5
A week in Paradise
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 234
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/22/2022 to Sat, 01/29/2022
Loggerhead Cay 234 is wonderful! Quiet, comfortable, clean, tastefully decorated, with every ammenity! Everyone associated with our stay was so nice. Next year will be our third year and we can't wait!
5
Kings Crown 207
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/08/2022 to Sat, 01/29/2022
Very nice unit with well equipped kitchen. Loved the screened patio and view.
5
Great view!
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C26
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/15/2022 to Sat, 01/22/2022
C-26 Pointe Santo was wonderful!
5
Beautiful condo
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial Q404
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/08/2022 to Sat, 01/22/2022
Nicely decorated modern condo in Sundial East.- unit Q404. A well equipped kitchen, very comfortable king bed in the master BR, clean and nicely maintained. Having a small Bailey’s grocery store annex was great. Only inconvenience was carrying laundry down to the W/D at the end of the hall. Some units have in unit W/D.
5
Island Heaven
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D5
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/08/2022 to Sat, 01/15/2022
Per usual, Pointe Santo does not disappoint! The first condo we rented became unavailable (the owners would not leave, can you blame them!?) we were already on our way by car from the Midwest. VIP was able to give us another condo at Point Santo, even nicer than the one we booked initially-at no increased charge! It was great, now we are really spoiled! Office staff was so nice about that!!! Our condo was lovely!!
5
Sundial B207
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/08/2022 to Sat, 01/15/2022
Resort property very clean and well maintained. Friendly staff. Condo nicely decorated and comfortable. Good views. East VIP check in/out. Would stay there again.
5
Relaxing and Peaceful
Property Reviewed: 
Sand Pointe 116
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/08/2022 to Sat, 01/15/2022
We love this apartment and have come back for several years every January. We plan to keep coming, too. Everyone at VIP is so helpful. Thank you for making our escape from the holidays and the snow so easy.
5
Home Away From Home
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 12/18/2021 to Sat, 01/08/2022
This is the sixth year we've stayed in this property and we love it! Gorgeous view of the Gulf and convenient to everything. Perfect for our family! Looking forward to next year's stay :)

Pages