You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Totally approved!!!
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 5C
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/04/2020 to Sat, 07/11/2020
Loved the location of Coquina 5C. Easy to the beach, pool, and shops! We loved our stay...will be back.
5
Awesome Visit!!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E208
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/04/2020 to Sat, 07/11/2020
We have stayed in Sanibel at the Sundial for the past 4 years and it just gets better and better every time! We absolutely love it and our condo is always so clean when we get there! Already have next year booked and can't wait!!!
5
Ideal beach vacation location
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/27/2020 to Sat, 07/11/2020
IBC 310C has been our family vacation spot for 17 straight years. We love the location and we love the service of VIP, even during this trying covid-19 period. The unit has a large master suite with king bed and flat screen TV. The guest bedroom has 2 comfortable twin beds and a large closet, but no TV (idea for future improvement). There is a view of the gulf through the kitchen, dining room and living room right through the lanai. The kitchen is supplied with everything you need. There is easy access to the beachfront and pool. If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing vacation, this is the place for you. If you are looking for a loud, party atmosphere, look elsewhere.
5
Beautiful place, great visit
Property Reviewed: 
Sandpiper Beach 206
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/27/2020 to Sat, 07/04/2020
We loved our visit here, the condo and grounds are beautiful. We enjoyed being close to the pool and beach and really enjoyed having the Gulf view every day.
5
Great Stay!
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C32
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 06/28/2020 to Sat, 07/04/2020
We had a great first stay in Pointe Santo C32. Unit was beautiful with a fully equipped kitchen for our cooking. The view of the Gulf was lovely. We will definitely stay here again.
5
Excellent
Property Reviewed: 
Pine Cove 203
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 06/21/2020 to Sun, 06/28/2020
Have used VIP numerous times and have already booked for 2021. The entire staff is wonderful. This unit was in the perfect locations, clean and well equipped. Will definitely come back
5
Loggerhead Cay 233
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/20/2020 to Sat, 06/27/2020
Loggerhead Cay 233 was a great unit. Had all the kitchen supplies that I could need. The view from the unit was excellent and we were just steps away from the beach. Would definitely stay there again
5
Excellent
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D5
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/13/2020 to Sat, 06/20/2020
Third year booking through VIP, thank you for your friendly service and easy process. Been going to Pointe Santo Condos for years. Unit D5 was beautiful, very clean, and fully equipped. I plan on booking this unit next year. The kids loved the crafts that were offered at the clubhouse.
5
Personalized Experience
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo B2
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/13/2020 to Sat, 06/20/2020
Terrific service. We had concerns about our upcoming stay given the Tropical Storm activity in the area. VIP provided options that gave us confidence to move forward with our reservation - they were very attentive, helpful and accommodating. We'll definitely work with them again!
5
Awesome month in Sanibel
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 05/22/2020 to Sat, 06/20/2020
Had a fantastic time. Appreciated VIP's help to find the perfect property for my wife band I. We have been vacationing at Sanibel for 28 years. Finally able to do a month and it was perfect.

Pages