You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Great Time
Property Reviewed: 
Blue Gulf 102
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/13/2020 to Sat, 06/20/2020
Easy check in/check out. The condo was perfect. We can't wait to return next year!
5
Very Professional and Responsive
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/06/2020 to Sat, 06/13/2020
Several years ago during the red tide event VIP called us to return our money without any issue. Since then we were very impressed with their service. We continue to use them for our Sanibel rental needs and haven’t been disappointed.
5
Excellent Service
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 503
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/06/2020 to Sat, 06/13/2020
Excellent Service We had an air conditioning issue and VIP was on it and resolved the issue immediately.
5
Great experience, super responsive.
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C44
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/21/2020 to Fri, 03/27/2020
Keith and the whole team at VIP were absolutely amazing. Super responsive in every respect. Will absolutely look to work with VIP on future rentals.
5
Awson
Property Reviewed: 
Beach Daze
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/01/2020 to Mon, 03/30/2020
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay but sadly had to leave early thank you Loraine for locating this property very satisfied
5
Excellent Service
Property Reviewed: 
Angels Nest
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/01/2020 to Tue, 03/31/2020
This was our 4th year renting Angels Nest and working through VIP. It is a remarkable property and we have thoroughly enjoyed each stay. Issues do arise, however, and whenever we had something in need of repair or any other concern relating to our occupancy, VIP addressed it immediately and did their best to make certain that we were happy. We have used other rental agencies for other properties on the island over the years but our experience with VIP was by far the best. We recommend them highly.
5
Putting the customer first
Property Reviewed: 
Atrium 301
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/14/2020 to Wed, 03/18/2020
The property was great, we have stayed there before. More important was VIP’s Manager response when we had to cut our visit far short because of the changing travel situation. The owner and VIP were very gracious about a cost accommodation because of the circumstances. A very customer friendly policy. We have already booked for next year. Thank you VIP.
5
Family Tides
Property Reviewed: 
Family Tides
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/01/2020 to Tue, 03/31/2020
Beautiful home with excellent location on the east side of the island. Short walk to the beach. Home is very roomy and cozy. Thanks much to the owner who upgraded the cable package.
5
SeaGull Estates
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/01/2020 to Tue, 04/07/2020
Excellent
5
SHAUN Sullivan/Kenzie Island
Property Reviewed: 
Kinzie Island
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/01/2020 to Tue, 04/07/2020
VIP would great. We had some issues with the AC that were addressed quickly. All and all everyone at VIP was helpful.

Pages