You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

4
Quiet Sandollar
Property Reviewed: 
Sanddollar B103
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/07/2020 to Fri, 03/13/2020
Sandollar is a smaller condo complex and very quiet, including the beach! Unit was great, and included beach towels, chairs, and kids' play equipment. Kitchen was well equipped with full array of nice pots & pans, dishes & silverware. Complex was complete with pool, tennis & pickle ball courts, and 4 grills. Very clean complex. VIP was very good to work with!!
5
1st time with VIP
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/14/2020 to Sat, 03/21/2020
Large 2 bedroom and living room / lanai. Kitchen was great with everything provided as needed. Easy walk to the beach. Beach chairs are not with the unit. That would be the only thing to consider. VIP staff was wonderful. You get a packet along with keys covering all questions. Love Sanibel !!
4
Pointe Santo E27
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E27
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/14/2020 to Sat, 03/21/2020
We LOVE Sanibel Island! This is the third location we have stayed in. The unit is stocked with beach towels, 3 beach chairs and sand toys. The layout was a little odd, but all in all we had a great time. You can't beat the view as it is ocean front. The pool has "adult hours" so be sure to be mindful of that. Great location! We rented bikes from Billy's which were delivered and arrived before we did. I recommend staying at this location!
5
fabulous as Ususal
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D7
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/14/2020 to Sat, 03/21/2020
Have stayed at Ponte Santo many times before always a favorite. Nice unit D7 NICE furnishings good location. Can't say enough about the cleaning during these difficult times.They were wiping every last thing down from the hard surface on bed to the toaster everything.Thank you VIP!!
5
Pointe Santo A#
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A3
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/14/2020 to Fri, 03/20/2020
A very nice condo with a view of the gulf and the lagoon, very close to the beach and the pool. We enjoyed our stay there very much
5
Pointe Santo D41
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D41
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/22/2020 to Sat, 03/14/2020
The condo was very nice. We stayed in it last year and liked it so much we booked it again this year. We have already reserved it for 4 weeks for next year. It could use new furniture on the roof patio. The plastic chairs and table are all powdery from sun exposure.
5
great condo
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo B24
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/01/2020 to Sat, 03/07/2020
We have stayed many times at Pointe Santo in different condos and this one is one of the best!!
3
PineCove
Property Reviewed: 
Pine Cove 201
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/29/2020 to Sat, 03/07/2020
PineCove is a small facility and the grounds are very nicely kept. The pool is clean, the grilles work, a grounds crew person is there most days. I do wish the unit would be updated, although the slider to the porch did work better this year. The appliances all work. The location is fantastic and we feel very safe there.
4
Relaxing vacation
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 141
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/25/2020 to Sat, 02/08/2020
. Great proximity to beach, view wonderful. Bed comfortable. Relaxing time. Realize they aren’t required to provide beach chairs, those they have are shabby.
5
Great condo /great owner
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C1
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 01/26/2020 to Sun, 02/09/2020
This is the 2nd year we have stayed in this condo and love it. It is always clean and neat and has everything you need for a great stay. The view from the condo cannot be beat as you can see the ocean from the kitchen! We would definitely recommend staying here. The bathrooms were always lovely but the recent upgrades to the showers make them awesome. Great for families or couples.

Pages