You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Beautiful Accommodations
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial Q404
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/26/2021 to Sat, 07/03/2021
We found this condo last minute and absolutely loved it! Spacious living/dining room. Peaceful! Beautiful view of the ocean! Everything we needed was there! Your notes about what to bring/not bring were helpful. This vacation was a blessing and your beautiful condominium helped to make it that! Thank you!
5
Vacation in Paradise
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D7
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 06/27/2021 to Sat, 07/03/2021
My family has been coming to Point Santo Sanibel on and off since early 1980s using VIP Everytime. Easy to make reservations and pick up keys or combinations. VIP has always been available for questions and help. We also always recommend them to others. Loved our condo .
5
Awesome vacation!!!
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E5
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/26/2021 to Sat, 07/03/2021
Absolutely one of the best vacations my family has taken. The condo was right on the beach, clean, and well maintained. On the last day the washer wouldn’t work but I called VIP and they came out within 20 minutes to fix it. Only thing that might could have been better is the kitchen doesn’t have much to work with in the way of pots and pans, but if you’re not cooking it is not a big deal. We will definitely go back.
5
Perfect week in oaradise
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 06/27/2021 to Sat, 07/03/2021
Sunset captiva 44 was absolutely perfect for our week. Fantastic location close to everything. All amenities included. We loved the walk to the beach and pool. We walked to dinner every night. The house had everything. We had the best time. Will definitely book again in the futire
4
Love Sanibel
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E24
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/26/2021 to Sat, 07/03/2021
We were back in Sanibel for the 1st time in many years. Stayed in this exact condo last time. It is a very basic unit that needs updates.Wish we had known what was included and what we needed to bring and not bring. Plenty room for 4 adults and 2 small children.I think it is a good value and VIP was very easy to work with. Perfect views and so easy to get to the pool and beach. Elevator is a plus as we were on the second floor. We hope to go back next year !
5
Pointe Santo/B24
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo B24
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/26/2021 to Sat, 07/03/2021
We loved the resort and our condo was perfect; very well maintained, up to date and clean. Beautiful views from the lanai of the ocean, sunsets and sunrises. If I could suggest anything, it would be that a detailed list be provided of what is in each condo. We brought or rented many items that were already available. Just a suggestion. I would definitely stay there again, hopefully longer!
5
Pointe Santo C4 - previous reviews are incorrect
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/12/2021 to Sat, 06/19/2021
So, I read the previous reviews and was worried but only wanted a 1 bedroom and this one looked the best from the pictures. Previous reviews stated there were no pillows so i paid extra for an additional suitcase when we flew in, waste of money. There were so many pillows on the bed we pulled some off. Reviews talked about the kitchen not beong stocked so we made plans to eat out instead of cooking everyday. Another mistake everything you need is there including a small cooler to take to the beach. If i would have known that i would not have used my yeti as a carry on. I jad 3 other family members stay at pointe santo the same week and our room, C4, was by far the nicest. This place is great, on the ground floor with a short walk to the beach but is an easier walk than ocean front and on the 3rd floor. If i had to complain about anything is the thermostat has to stay at 74 and that is a bit warm for me. We found out that if you close the bedroom and outside bathroom doors the bedroom does stay cooler. We definitely will be back
5
Pointe Santo C31
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C31
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/12/2021 to Sat, 06/19/2021
We enjoyed our stay! The beach was beautiful. We collected so many shells, seen starfish, sand dollars and on our last night a turtle came onto the beach and laid eggs! The room was perfect and had all the utensils we needed to make breakfast and lunch! The washer and dryer was a plus because I was able to come home with everyone’s clothes cleaned ! There were also a few beach chairs in the closet that we were able to use on the beach and tools for shelling! We even used the grills to grill out!
5
Sundial K302
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/05/2021 to Sat, 06/19/2021
We stayed at a very nice condo in the sundial resort with a gorgeous view of the gulf of mexico. The condo is aging but it was very clean and had everything we needed. the appliances are all nice and the kitchen was well stocked. the washer and dryer in the unit were extremely handy. this unit is located very close to the elevator but we did not hear any noise from the elevator. This condo is also located very close to the buildings beach access. There were a few sand toys, pool noodles and a chair for the beach in the condo. hair dryers are also in each bathroom.the screened in porch was very nice. we pretty much took care of the booking online but the women i spoke with in the rental office when we needed to rent crib rails were very nice and helpful. Our condo was ready within one hour of the check in time. we had a great stay. The checkin process was extremely easy as was the checkout process.
5
Wonderful Sanibel Vacation
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/05/2021 to Sat, 06/12/2021
Our family had a great vacation on Sanibel Island! The weather was beautiful every day. Sundial E210 is a nicely furnished 2 BR/2 BA condo right on the beach. The condo was clean and had everything we needed for the week. We were able to rent beach chairs and an umbrella from a local rental service. This unit has a nice screened-in balcony which was perfect for morning coffee and watching the ocean. There's a laundry room for the building nearby. We'll definitely be back!

Pages