You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
White Sands 12
Property Reviewed: 
White Sands 12
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/18/2020 to Sat, 07/25/2020
Enjoyed the location. Easy check in and check out. Property a little dated but comfortable
5
Loggerhead Cay Unit 511
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 511
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/18/2020 to Sat, 07/25/2020
We just returned from a weeks stay in this unit. We really enjoyed the location and the people we met while there. We rented on Sanibel many times but this was our first experience thru VIP and it could not have been better
5
Awesome vacay
Property Reviewed: 
Blue Gulf 102
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/11/2020 to Sat, 07/18/2020
We have rented this unit for the last 5 years, perfect, quiet, and plenty of room for our family. Easy access to the beach. Sanibel is our Paradise, see you next year
5
Outstanding vacation in a perfect place.
Property Reviewed: 
Janthina 1B
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/11/2020 to Sat, 07/18/2020
Our family adored Janthina 1B! Impeccable, spacious, gorgeous, and so close to the beach. The unit had absolutely everything our family needed, especially since we had some days with rough weather & were stuck inside. It was comfortable& extremely well equipped. VIP was very professional & available to answer all of our questions. We will be back for years to come!
5
Sanddollar Unit 303B
Property Reviewed: 
Sanddollar B303
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/11/2020 to Sat, 07/18/2020
Loved the location and the condo unit was very spacious and very nicely done. Easy access to the beach, pool and shops. Sanibel is a beautiful island!! We will be back next year!!
5
Sanibel was awesome. It never disappoints.
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 262
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/04/2020 to Sat, 07/11/2020
Second year in a row here at this unit. Love it. Pool and ocean are so close and we had a blast. Unit was clean and very nice inside. Would love to come back every year.
5
Totally approved!!!
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 5C
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/04/2020 to Sat, 07/11/2020
Loved the location of Coquina 5C. Easy to the beach, pool, and shops! We loved our stay...will be back.
5
Awesome Visit!!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E208
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/04/2020 to Sat, 07/11/2020
We have stayed in Sanibel at the Sundial for the past 4 years and it just gets better and better every time! We absolutely love it and our condo is always so clean when we get there! Already have next year booked and can't wait!!!
5
Ideal beach vacation location
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/27/2020 to Sat, 07/11/2020
IBC 310C has been our family vacation spot for 17 straight years. We love the location and we love the service of VIP, even during this trying covid-19 period. The unit has a large master suite with king bed and flat screen TV. The guest bedroom has 2 comfortable twin beds and a large closet, but no TV (idea for future improvement). There is a view of the gulf through the kitchen, dining room and living room right through the lanai. The kitchen is supplied with everything you need. There is easy access to the beachfront and pool. If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing vacation, this is the place for you. If you are looking for a loud, party atmosphere, look elsewhere.
5
Beautiful place, great visit
Property Reviewed: 
Sandpiper Beach 206
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/27/2020 to Sat, 07/04/2020
We loved our visit here, the condo and grounds are beautiful. We enjoyed being close to the pool and beach and really enjoyed having the Gulf view every day.

Pages