You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Quiet and just what was needed
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 584
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 10/18/2020 to Sun, 11/01/2020
Whe had a great stay in 584. We didn't mind using the stairs as this was just a little more exercise. The condo was comfortable and we had everything we needed. A very nice gentleman came in and serviced the internet connection and the garbage disposal shortly after we placed a call for this. We picked up our packed at the lock box and dropped our keys when we were checked out. It was all so easy band convenient. Our hearts are still on Sanibel even though we are home in Maine. Thank you for another great stay and we'll be back in April.
5
Quiet and relaxing
Property Reviewed: 
White Sands 14
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 10/24/2020 to Sat, 10/31/2020
great experience with VIP Rentals
5
Steps from the beach
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A6
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 10/17/2020 to Sat, 10/24/2020
We had a lovely stay in unit A6. This ground level, Gulf front condo is so convenient; literally steps from the beach. The condo is spacious and the complex is a few minutes from restaurants and shopping. I highly recommend not only this unit, but Pointe Santo in general.
5
Love renting with VIP Rentals
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 10/03/2020 to Sat, 10/17/2020
This was our 4th or so time renting through VIP rentals. Each time, they have been organized and very thorough. The properties are always clean and we have been able to check in before 3pm which is a plus! Staff is very nice! We loved the keyless entry!
5
Views were great!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E208
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 09/27/2020 to Sun, 10/04/2020
We stayed in Sundial E208. Ocean front. Waking up to the sunrise was amazing and hearing the waves. Our 5 year old granddaughter loved it as well. Highly recommend this unit . The only thing that could be improved was the 2nd bedroom could use blackout curtains like the master. Very bright in the am our daughter said and at night lights came in through the blinds. Other than that, it was great!
5
We love Sundial E201
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E201
Dates Stayed: 
Tue, 09/22/2020 to Sun, 10/04/2020
Sundial E201 is a large spacious 2BR condo right on the beach VIP was very easy to work with and very responsive to a couple of minor maintenance issues we called about. Highly recommended.
5
Great to come “home” again!
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club P2D
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 09/27/2020 to Sun, 10/04/2020
We love coming here, the view of the gulf & beach, and the dining options of the island. Working with VIP makes this always a flawless getaway!
5
Great week at the Beach
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 09/19/2020 to Sat, 09/26/2020
Beautiful Condo, Nicely furnished. Everything you need for a stress free beach vacation. Great view. Easy, close access to the beach.
5
Another beautiful week on Sanibel!
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 09/12/2020 to Sat, 09/19/2020
The unit was beautiful and the contactless check in process was seamless. We are looking forward to our next visit!
5
Wonderful week at Pointe Santo C27
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C27
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 09/05/2020 to Sat, 09/12/2020
We love Sanibel and always go back to Pointe Santo because we know it is a beautiful location,. We have stayed in several of their condos over the years and each one has a great view, clean and well appointed. We stayed in C27 this year and again, loved it!

Pages