You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Love coming here!
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club P2A
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 08/29/2021 to Fri, 09/03/2021
We've been coming to Sanibel Island for years and it never disappoints. Part of that is the condo we are in each time … the same one. It's a joy to begin the planning, enjoying, and remembering each visit.
5
Amazing
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E201
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 08/19/2021 to Tue, 08/24/2021
It was amazing stay very clean and had everything u needed will highly recommend
5
Paradise Found at IBC 240F
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club 240F
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 06/27/2021 to Thu, 07/01/2021
Fantastic condo stay at Island Beach Club! Plenty of space to feel at home. Great amenities inside and gorgeous view of the ocean from the screened in porch. Owners had just replaced the furniture with stylish, modern and very comfortable pieces!!! Beach is just a short walk away. Can't wait to come back again soon.
5
Fantastic vacation
Property Reviewed: 
Sanddollar B303
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/21/2021 to Sat, 08/28/2021
I have been coming to stay at this condo since the early 1980s and it always feels like coming home. The condo is beautiful and the view cannot be beat. VIP Rentals made everything very smooth and easy. Condo was clean and ready early for our arrival. Cannot wait to come back again!
5
Peaceful in Paradise
Property Reviewed: 
Shell Island Beach Club 6D
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/21/2021 to Sat, 08/28/2021
This was a beautiful place to stay! All the comforts of a home away from home! Easy beach access beautiful pool and an amazing view!! Paradise all around you! There are a-lot of steps but worth it when you look out at the glorious view!
5
Beautiful Condo on Sanibel Island
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 581
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 12/13/2020 to Sat, 12/19/2020
My wife and I were pleasantly surprised not only of the cleanliness and décor of the 2 bedroom condo, but also the location. The completely renovated pool was just outside our back door. The condo sits just off one of the nicest beaches we have visited. We would highly recommend this unit to anyone looking for first class accommodations on Sanibel Island at a very competitive price.
5
Pinecove 203
Property Reviewed: 
Pine Cove 203
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 08/02/2021 to Mon, 08/09/2021
Awesome place, close to the pool, beach, stores and restaurants. Very relaxing and SLOW PACED! I want to go again and again!
5
Great Place
Property Reviewed: 
Sanddollar B303
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/24/2021 to Sat, 07/31/2021
Awesome condo with an incredible view. The three bedroom unit is spacious and wonderfully equipped. The complex is the perfect size. The pool and beach were never crowded the week we were there. We used the gas grill to grill steaks one night and they were fine also.The view was beautiful. We would defiantly come back to this unit again and also to Sanibel Island.
5
Sanibel
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial R206
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/24/2021 to Sat, 07/31/2021
Excellent corner condo right next to pool and beach, condo was clean and had everything we needed, VIP rentals made everything easy, I would definitely use them again when I go back to Sanibel!
5
Coquina Beach 2A
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 2A
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/24/2021 to Sat, 07/31/2021
We have been vacationing on Sanibel Island for over 40 years. It is paradise for our family as we gather children, grandchildren and extended family each year. This property is lovely and has a nice view from the living room and bedroom. Our family parades in front of this condo to get to the beach.

Pages