You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Great rental agency
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial K305
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/18/2022 to Sat, 06/25/2022
High marks for VIP Rentals. Our rental unit developed a problem, at the last minute, and they arranged an oceanfront upgrade for us.
5
Home away from home
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club P2A
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 06/12/2022 to Sun, 06/26/2022
I have used VIP for a number of years for condo rentals. We have always had a positive experience. The ease of booking and check in and out is the best. We have stayed in several of the condos on the one particular property and have enjoyed every one. We will continue to use VIP in the future.
5
Best ser4vice ever-
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E23
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/11/2022 to Sat, 06/18/2022
Have been staying at Point Santo off and on since 1990. The VIP group went above and beyond for us. Everything was perfect. Their solution to a water problem was unbelievable. This is the best group we have ever dealt with. I absolutely recommend them. You will not be disappointed.
5
Had a Great Family Reunion at Sanibel
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D26
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/11/2022 to Sat, 06/18/2022
A great location with very nice atmosphere. Clean, modern and comfortable accommodations with access to the beach.
5
Amazing!!
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 321
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 06/06/2022 to Sun, 06/19/2022
We vacation in Sanibel every year in the same unit. it's an amazing stay every time. The unit has everything we could possible need. Check it out!!
4
Great condo
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 203
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/04/2022 to Sat, 06/18/2022
Very nice condo, would stay in it again. No one above, so raised ceiling and skylights were very nice. A little dated in places, but plenty of comfortable seating. Very clean, great views.
4
Amazing vacation
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E24
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/11/2022 to Sat, 06/18/2022
The owners of this beachfront unit did a stellar job of renovating it - beautiful finishes and decor. They also included every possible amenity for cooking in the kitchen and for beach fun (towels, chairs, balls, shelling nets, etc). We would 100% stay in this unit again. VIP was also really professional and we had an easy check-in / check-out, plus the unit was really clean. Pointe Santo itself could use a little sprucing up (common areas especially were a little tired) and Pointe Santo managers were also not the best communicators when there was a water problem on the property, but VIP was exceptionally attentive and kept in touch with us throughout it all. Would happily rent through VIP again and would absolutely stay in this unit again. It was a dream unit!
5
Wonderful Condo
Property Reviewed: 
Shorewood 4A
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 06/12/2022 to Sun, 06/19/2022
Excellent condo for a large family. Very updated with close access to the beach and nice private pool. Centrally located on the island.
3
Nice Vacation
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 2C
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/04/2022 to Sat, 06/18/2022
Check in and Checkout with VIP was flawless and they communicated well. We arrived during/after a tropical storm but it cleared up fine. Problem was the rear Courtyard was flooded (including grills) for about a week. The Condo itself was perfect. It was stocked with everything we needed and we did not need to rent chairs/umbrella, bikes, etc. which was awesome. The Courtyard was not ideal. It was nice to have a boardwalk over the marsh to the beach The Pool was dated and just ok.
5
Perfection
Property Reviewed: 
Shorewood 2D M
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/04/2022 to Sat, 06/11/2022
Very clean, perfect location to beach, pool, good restaurants. Extremely nice unit. Comfortable unit with everything we needed. host and VIP very responsive. Could not ask for a better vacation.

Pages