You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Super Sanibel Stay
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C34
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 08/18/2019 to Sun, 08/25/2019
What a fabulous stay we had !! Our family reserved 2 condos next to each other. Everything was perfect. The start-up supplies really were a plus until we found the store. We had a two bedroom - one master and one with a queen and twin bed - it was great - there were five of us, so no one had to use the pullout couch. The beachside condos were ideal for excellent views of the gulf, the stars and the night time lightning storms! We were very close to the pool and used it regularly. Everything was so convenient. The staff was so friendly and accomodating - you are blessed to have people that treat the guests like family. Pointe Santo will remain on our list for future trips. Our condo number was C34 - Pointe Santo - it was perfect:)
5
Great Condo!
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 474
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/10/2019 to Sat, 08/17/2019
Awesome spot! Hope to be able to go next year or sooner. This condo had everything we needed and more!
5
Point Santo E27
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E27
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/03/2019 to Sat, 08/10/2019
Great location, beachfront, right by the stairs, close to the pool and clubhouse. The condo was in great shape with good amenities. We had some issues with the cable but that was it.
5
Great Stay at Loggerhead Cay
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 233
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/03/2019 to Sat, 08/10/2019
Had a great vacation at Loggerhead Cay 233!! Beautifully decorated. Very beachy!! Close to the pool and a short walk to the beach. Would definitely stay again. Check in and check out was simple too.
5
White Sands #12
Property Reviewed: 
White Sands 12
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/03/2019 to Sat, 08/10/2019
White Sands 12 met every expectation and more. While it is a 2/2 unit, the den area, has a queen pull out couch & the space can be closed off for privacy - this was a HUGE plus as I'm a night owl & there were 6 in our group; everyone could sleep & I could be up. The kitchen was equipped with everything necessary to prepare meals; the beds were very comfortable; lots of fluffy towels in the bathrooms. The pool is a good size & the BBQ grills were clean & well maintained. The ocean view from #12 is perfection, and since this is a smaller condo complex, the beach was almost always basically deserted - it was like having your own private beach. We did have a bit of a problem when the WIFI went out, but we contacted VIP personal - they had someone out to our unit in under an hour & gave us a Hotspot device to keep us connected until the provider could resolve the problem. Overall, if you want a small, quiet complex, I'd highly recommend White Sands. And VIP Rentals does a great job when taking care of their guests.
5
Great Place to Stay
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 2C
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/03/2019 to Sat, 08/10/2019
This is the second time we have stayed in this Condo. It is a great place to stay, very nicely decorated and equipped with everything we need. The location is fantastic. A short walk to a great beach. Quiet location, easy to get to. We felt right at home staying here. More than likely we will be back again next year.
5
Loved our stay
Property Reviewed: 
Seagrape Village 2
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/20/2019 to Sat, 07/27/2019
Stayed in Seagrape Village unit 3 4 years ago. This year we had 2. All I can say is everything is heaven there and I wanted to cry on the last day. The pool, the quick walk to the beach, the fast drive to restaurants, the adorable beach decor in the house...Too much to list. Can’t wait to return!
5
Pointe Santo B34
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo B34
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/25/2019 to Tue, 05/28/2019
This was our fifth visit to Pointe Santo and as always it was amazing, we absolutely love it here. This time was a quick weekend getaway and we stayed in unit B34. The place was very clean and had brand new furniture and bedding. Views are perfect too! Highly recommend!
5
Great place to stay.
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/03/2018 to Sat, 03/10/2018
This is our first time in Sanibel (our replacement for St. Martin). Great place to stay. Loved the beach walking. Who knows this may become our permanent replacement.
5
This is a beautiful place to stay!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/13/2018 to Sat, 01/27/2018
This is a beautiful place to stay. Great location! This is our 3rd year in Sanibel and lst time in this condo and we really love it. Will definitely be coming back!

Pages