You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Updated Condo
Property Reviewed: 
White Sands 12
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 05/30/2021 to Fri, 06/04/2021
White Sands 12 is a beautifully updated condo. Pros: It is very clean and white. You can watch people at the pool and the beach. The closet downstairs came with everything you’d ever need at the beach, which was a huge plus. The boardwalk appears to be new, which is appreciated. It was so nice staying in a place so clean and the addition of Netflix was a plus! Cons: the pillows are flat and small, you only get four washcloths, and the pool could use some more umbrellas and chairs. Overall, I highly recommend this property for its location (you can easily walk or bike to Baileys), it’s safe feeling, and the views from the lanai.
5
Loved every minute!
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C34
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/15/2021 to Sat, 05/22/2021
The condo was perfect for our small family. It had everything we needed. Plenty of room for our 2 year old to safely have fun too. The property is absolutely perfect. The beach is so close to the condo it couldn’t have been any better! The grounds are clean and well kept. Beautiful place! I would go back in a heartbeat!
5
Loved it!
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C34
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/15/2021 to Sat, 05/22/2021
We rented this and another another unit for a large family get together with family. Beautiful property. With steps of the beach! The unit was very well equipped and perfect place for a small family.
5
Fun on the Beach
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 503
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/22/2021 to Sat, 05/29/2021
One of the nicest condos we have ever stayed in. Great water view and great amenitoes
5
Wonderful Vacation Condo!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E208
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/15/2021 to Sat, 05/29/2021
This is a great condo in a fabulous location with beautiful beach views. The condo was clean, roomy and comfortable, with many nice touches, such as lots of hair dryers and beach towels.. At the end of our two weeks, we didn’t want to leave. Just one small suggestion.... the kitchen is well stocked, but could use a couple of pot holders. Other than that....perfect!
5
Great place!
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 5C
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/22/2021 to Sat, 05/29/2021
Great place! Great furnishings. Super clean! Very close to the beach would definitely stay again!
5
5-Star
Property Reviewed: 
Sanddollar B103
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 05/23/2021 to Sun, 05/30/2021
Outstanding week at Sand Dollar B-103. Condo had everything you could hope for and was a great location.
5
Best Vacation
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 203
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/15/2021 to Sat, 05/22/2021
We stayed at Loggerhead Cay 203 and I would have to say, it was very clean and I highly recommend!!! The check in and check out was so easy... Condo has all the amenities to make your stay very cozy and relaxing, so no need to pack heavy. The View of the beach and the sound of the wind is amazing. The bike trails are awesome, we rented bikes from Billy’s Bike Rentals(7 speeds) and made the ride to Bowman’s Beach and multiple times to Jerry’s and Dairy Queen...ice cream, lol Family Time making memories.. VIP is the way!!!! Thanks, Ran
4
VIP Staff is the best! Wonderful vacation at Pointe Santo
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D46
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/08/2021 to Sat, 05/22/2021
Enjoyed our stay at Pointe Santo as always. Had a few bumps at the very beginning of our stay. But VIP rushed to the rescue to fix our A/C and shower door. Looking forward to our next stay in the Fall of 2021. Thank you so much to all at VIP and the staff at Pointe Santo.
5
Wonderful Condo, Beatiful View
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E208
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/01/2021 to Sat, 05/08/2021
We would definatly stay at this Condo again. It was nicely decorated and clean upon arrival. The view from this second floor condo is spectacular. You are just steps from the beach and the ocean. A great location for exploring all of Sanibel and Captiva.

Pages