You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Awesome time
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 5C
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/04/2022 to Sat, 06/11/2022
Enjoyed our stay so much..This was my first time to Sanibel and I look forward to returning soon..
5
Wonderful vacation with family
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial T203
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/21/2022 to Sat, 05/28/2022
We loved our vacation in Sanibel. The condo was very nicely equipped and worked great for our family. Our adult daughter uses a power wheelchair for mobility and most of the condo worked quite well for her (the bathroom was a tight fit--her chair did not fit in the bathroom door but we knew this would be the case ahead of time and so were able to make it work). We loved how close the condo was to the elevator and to the beach and pool. The pool closed on our 3rd day for repairs but we were very easily able to use the pool at the the next group of condo buildings. It was so great to have the downstairs cabana area to store all of our beach stuff at the end of each day. VIP was very easy to work with and very responsive to all questions. We would definitely stay again if we return to the area!
5
Another great vacation and condo !
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 543
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/28/2022 to Sat, 06/04/2022
Our 4th vacation in Sanibel with VIP Rentals. Our family/party of 13 with 3 condos, excellent as always. Rented SUP's, tents, wagons and bikes with ease. Our condo was ready well before landing. Condo A/C worked well and clean and well equipped. See ya next year !! Thanks VIP !!
4
SUNDIAL
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial S203
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/28/2022 to Sat, 06/04/2022
It was a great stay. Overall the condo was great. Very spacious with a great view. It could use a little freshening up. A coat of paint and some of the decorations but none of that affected our stay. It was a very nice condo and we had no problems. Love the downstairs cabana area and the complex was very nice. I would stay here again most defenitely.
5
Great stay.
Property Reviewed: 
Sanddollar B103
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/28/2022 to Sat, 06/04/2022
VIP was easy to work with. Property as a whole is well maintained. Pool is great. Grills are kept up and in working order. Plenty of parking. Smaller complex so not as busy. Close to beach and this stretch of beach is not as busy as some. The condo was very clean and well maintained. Is not fancy but was more than satisfied with accommodations. We cooked every meal in so would have appreciated better knives and a few more kitchen items but the basics were there and it worked out. The beach closet was great. We know items cannot be guaranteed to be there but had everything we needed and we left some items for future users as well. We would stay here again.
5
Pine Cove
Property Reviewed: 
Pine Cove 203
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/14/2022 to Sat, 05/21/2022
2nd time I rented this condo. Condo was ready before our plane landed. Easy to pick up and drop off keys. Large kitchen, dining room, living room, lanai and bedrooms. Easy to find and park vehicle. Awesome access to the beach and walking path.
4
Pointe Santo
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A1
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/14/2022 to Sat, 05/21/2022
Well equipped kitchen and updated baths. Great complex. Quick response on a small repair. No seeums were the only negative.
4
Pointe Santo
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A1
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/14/2022 to Sat, 05/21/2022
Well equipped kitchen and updated baths. Great complex. Quick response on a small repair. No seeums were the only negative.
5
Sayana
Property Reviewed: 
Sayana 102
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/21/2022
Stayed at Sayana in West Gulf Drive for the first time. The best property we have stayed in so far. Location superb. Had three minor problems but each sorted within minutes, very impressive. Staff at the VIP office always friendly, knowledgable and courteous particularly Belen who looked after us.
5
Pointe Santo
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C27
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/14/2022
Have stayed at Pointe Santo many times. The complex is great. We had a few minor problems this time but they were taken care of immediately. Great Service.

Pages