You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Sherwood 4A
Property Reviewed: 
Shorewood 4A
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/24/2021 to Sat, 07/31/2021
Really nice location and property. Been staying at Sanibel for many years and this was by far the nicest. Stayed to ourselves mostly due to Covid-19 concerns but pool, screen porches, condo layout, bicycle trails, shelling made it great. Thanks
5
Thumbs Up
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 07/01/2021 to Sat, 07/31/2021
Excellent location, short walk to beach, everything needed was readily available and in great shape… VIP was a pleasure to work with and we look forward to our next trip
5
Paradise!
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club P2D
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 07/25/2021 to Sun, 08/01/2021
While not first timers here (at this resort), we enjoyed as if we were first timers! Our stay was very nice, as always. While the island itself may have been a bit more crowded, it worked. Accommodations and island dining were wonderful! It's our home away from home. As we were leaving the island, we were already looking ahead to our next stay within the next few months.
4
Love Pine Cove
Property Reviewed: 
Pine Cove 201
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/24/2021 to Sat, 07/31/2021
We love Pine Cove. This is a very nice unit and is the best location in the complex. It needs renovated. Everything works, just really tired and not what you expect at this location. We booked same spot for next year, just hope some work goes into the unit. We love Sanibel and Pine Cove.
4
wonderful location
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial K305
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/24/2021 to Sat, 07/31/2021
This condo was clean, nicely furnished, and provided a stunning view and sounds of the ocean from the huge lanai. The location was central to the side pool, the main restaurant area, and directly on the beach, just steps to the sand. Negatives were few but no W/D in the unit was not optimal and the mattresses and linens were clean but not comfortable. However, all went smoothly with VIP as usual and we had a wonderful time. Would stay again in a heartbeat if the bedding was updated.
5
Says a Dreaming
Property Reviewed: 
Sayana 102
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/17/2021 to Sat, 07/24/2021
The views from this slice of heaven are brilliant. Quiet, steps from the beach….I can’t say enough. Stay with confidence. Easy rental with VIP Realty.
5
Dog friendly
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club P2A
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/17/2021 to Sat, 07/24/2021
Loved this unit. Spacious, excellent light. Felt like I was in a tree house. Was able to bring the little dog who enjoyed the quiet trails. Area for walking dog on property were great. Quiet, just steps to the beach. Good central location. My only wish is for the mattresses to be replaced.
5
Janthina
Property Reviewed: 
Janthina 1B
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/17/2021 to Sat, 07/24/2021
Absolutely perfect. Larger dining room area accommodates every family member for meals. And the view is unforgettable. Stay with confidence. Rental procedure is a breeze.
5
Perfect for our family
Property Reviewed: 
Seagrape Village 2
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/17/2021 to Sat, 07/24/2021
Having visited Sanibel many times, we might have enjoyed this rental the most. The location is excellent. Right on the water, and very quiet. Seagrape only has 4 units, so it’s not busy at all. The unit is older, but well maintained. The loft is perfect for children, and we found the bedrooms to be very spacious. The kitchen is small, but had everything we needed. Our experience with VIP was good. There was an issue with the smoke detectors (battery replacement) and the AC (which in July was challenging). The rental company took this very seriously, and sent people to repair immediately. We would definitely repeat.
5
Great vacation
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 203
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/10/2021 to Sat, 07/24/2021
Beautiful vacation on our favorite island. VIP vacation rentals have excellent communication. Easy check in and check out. Can’t wait to be there again!

Pages