You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Pointe Santo-VIP Rental
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D5
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/07/2022 to Sat, 05/14/2022
VIP Rentals is super slick. Text updates when unit is available, grabbing the packet takes like 30 seconds at the office. As for Pointe Santo, this is our 4th straight year choosing one of their properties and it is fantastic. Kids like the activities in the clubhouse, pool hours are great, wonderful place. See you next year
5
Stunning View.
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 504
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/14/2022
Location!. Location! Location! I worked from the porch and truly struggled not to daydream with such a view. VIP was a breeze to deal with and super responsive to a small issue I called them about. Ultimate professionals from start to finish. Love the location of Loggerhead Cay too -- right on beach, great run on path to Lighthouse, and love it being so close to the Causeway! Looking forward to my next stay -- coming up soon! Yay!
5
Sanibel Seagrape
Property Reviewed: 
Seagrape Village 2
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/07/2022 to Sat, 05/14/2022
Everything was perfect. The house was well equipped and convenient to the beach!
5
WOW.....
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E35
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/07/2022 to Sat, 05/14/2022
A wonderful company to work with. Very easy to use and they were very helpful. I needed a 2nd pass to park for our stay and they got it right to us. I would so use them again. Our room was wonderful and right on the Gulf. Picture perfect! Thank you for a perfect vacation!
5
Point Santo A-3
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A3
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/23/2022 to Sat, 05/07/2022
Love this condo and the resort. It's become our home away from home. A-3 is so well appointed and up to date. The resort is beautiful and well-maintained. VIP is great to work with.
5
Sundial
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E208
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/07/2022
Condo was great! Location and amenities were all perfect.
4
Pointe Santo A-1
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A1
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/07/2022
Very nicely updated unit. It was great.
5
Coquina 2A
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 2A
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/07/2022
We love this condo. Have stayed here multiple times. All of the new updates were great. Master bed is very comfortable.
5
Amazing Location
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 153
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/07/2022
Amazing condo with amazing view of the Ocean! 60 steps from beach (we counted). Loggerhead is one of the nicer condo’s on Sanibel. Close access to the beach and not too far away from the causeway.
5
Vacation Sanibel Island
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club 240F
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/07/2022
My family and I had a great vacation. The condo was very clean. Also, it was great the condo had beach chairs we could use. Great the unit was close to the gulf

Pages