You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

4
Great Service
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D23
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/10/2021 to Sun, 07/18/2021
Pointe Santo was as we expected. A Very comfortable and affordable vacation spot. The property was a little rough but all in all nice considering repairs being made while we stayed there. We received advanced notice that lightning had hit the property during the Hurricane and was not working so we made the best of it. They had it up and going most of the time which tells you they were on top of it. The security on property was on top of things and checked everyone who came in at night. No loud music and no smoking were two great things. The property was kept clean and kept up. We enjoyed letting our daughter do some activities at the clubhouse . She was very happy with it.. The walks on the beach were just awesome and every picture we took looks like a postcard. We're planning on making this an annual trip. The unit itself could use some upgrades....
3
Love this island
Property Reviewed: 
Seagrape Village 2
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 07/11/2021 to Sun, 07/18/2021
Love the condo, been coming for a decade, beach access. However, The bed in the master suite is old and sagging. Horrible to sleep on.
4
Enjoyed out stay
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 351
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/10/2021 to Sat, 07/17/2021
It's a beautiful unit. There is a lovely amnia looking at the gulf. It was clean and comfortable. We went shelling, boogie boarding, rented chairs umbrella and tent. Went to Captiva to eat a the Mucky Duck and watch the sunset. I thought the linens were in poor conditions and the bathtub with glass door was a very high step over, especially for older folks. There were a few repairs needed but nothing major. We had a great time.
5
Wonderful stay!
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 503
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/10/2021 to Sat, 07/17/2021
A lovely condo with Beautiful views and extremely close proximity to the beach, my husband and I had a wonderful time and cannot wait to return
5
White Sands #12
Property Reviewed: 
White Sands 12
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 06/27/2021 to Sat, 07/03/2021
This was our 2nd time renting the White Sands #12 condo, and we'll come back again next year. WS is a smaller complex, which just means the pool & the beach is less crowded.- feels like your own personal space. The condo itself was recently redone & upgraded, and definitely feels very "home like"; almost everything you need is in the kitchen for those family dinners. The beds are comfortable & (more importantly!) the pillows on the beds are very comfortable. The beach is just steps away & the view is perfect for morning coffee or an afternoon drink while watching the sunset. The beach is also the perfect place to fly kites!! (if anyone is interested in trying something new!) My husband (60) and my son (30) had never flown a kite before! but the beach is perfect! (no overhead lines & no big trees) Our kites (a seagull, a manta ray, a turtle) all went up & some fun was had.
5
White Sands 12
Property Reviewed: 
White Sands 12
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/03/2021 to Sat, 07/10/2021
Excellent stay. The apartment has been renovated and everything was impecable. Top of the line appliances, furniture, not overly “Beachy” decor which gets tiring. Very Comfortable beds. The only call out and it’s not bad is that the fitted bed sheets always slipped off on all mattresses. Otherwise, a great stay. We go to Sanibel every year and we’ll definitely book this apartment again.
5
Beautiful Accommodations
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial Q404
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/26/2021 to Sat, 07/03/2021
We found this condo last minute and absolutely loved it! Spacious living/dining room. Peaceful! Beautiful view of the ocean! Everything we needed was there! Your notes about what to bring/not bring were helpful. This vacation was a blessing and your beautiful condominium helped to make it that! Thank you!
5
Vacation in Paradise
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D7
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 06/27/2021 to Sat, 07/03/2021
My family has been coming to Point Santo Sanibel on and off since early 1980s using VIP Everytime. Easy to make reservations and pick up keys or combinations. VIP has always been available for questions and help. We also always recommend them to others. Loved our condo .
5
Awesome vacation!!!
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E5
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/26/2021 to Sat, 07/03/2021
Absolutely one of the best vacations my family has taken. The condo was right on the beach, clean, and well maintained. On the last day the washer wouldn’t work but I called VIP and they came out within 20 minutes to fix it. Only thing that might could have been better is the kitchen doesn’t have much to work with in the way of pots and pans, but if you’re not cooking it is not a big deal. We will definitely go back.
5
Perfect week in oaradise
Property Reviewed: 
Sunset Captiva 44
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 06/27/2021 to Sat, 07/03/2021
Sunset captiva 44 was absolutely perfect for our week. Fantastic location close to everything. All amenities included. We loved the walk to the beach and pool. We walked to dinner every night. The house had everything. We had the best time. Will definitely book again in the futire

Pages