You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

4
Pointe Santo
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A1
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/14/2022 to Sat, 05/21/2022
Well equipped kitchen and updated baths. Great complex. Quick response on a small repair. No seeums were the only negative.
4
Pointe Santo
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A1
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/14/2022 to Sat, 05/21/2022
Well equipped kitchen and updated baths. Great complex. Quick response on a small repair. No seeums were the only negative.
5
Sayana
Property Reviewed: 
Sayana 102
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/21/2022
Stayed at Sayana in West Gulf Drive for the first time. The best property we have stayed in so far. Location superb. Had three minor problems but each sorted within minutes, very impressive. Staff at the VIP office always friendly, knowledgable and courteous particularly Belen who looked after us.
5
Pointe Santo
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C27
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/14/2022
Have stayed at Pointe Santo many times. The complex is great. We had a few minor problems this time but they were taken care of immediately. Great Service.
5
Pointe Santo-VIP Rental
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D5
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/07/2022 to Sat, 05/14/2022
VIP Rentals is super slick. Text updates when unit is available, grabbing the packet takes like 30 seconds at the office. As for Pointe Santo, this is our 4th straight year choosing one of their properties and it is fantastic. Kids like the activities in the clubhouse, pool hours are great, wonderful place. See you next year
5
Stunning View.
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 504
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/14/2022
Location!. Location! Location! I worked from the porch and truly struggled not to daydream with such a view. VIP was a breeze to deal with and super responsive to a small issue I called them about. Ultimate professionals from start to finish. Love the location of Loggerhead Cay too -- right on beach, great run on path to Lighthouse, and love it being so close to the Causeway! Looking forward to my next stay -- coming up soon! Yay!
5
Sanibel Seagrape
Property Reviewed: 
Seagrape Village 2
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/07/2022 to Sat, 05/14/2022
Everything was perfect. The house was well equipped and convenient to the beach!
5
WOW.....
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E35
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/07/2022 to Sat, 05/14/2022
A wonderful company to work with. Very easy to use and they were very helpful. I needed a 2nd pass to park for our stay and they got it right to us. I would so use them again. Our room was wonderful and right on the Gulf. Picture perfect! Thank you for a perfect vacation!
5
Point Santo A-3
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A3
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/23/2022 to Sat, 05/07/2022
Love this condo and the resort. It's become our home away from home. A-3 is so well appointed and up to date. The resort is beautiful and well-maintained. VIP is great to work with.
5
Sundial
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E208
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/07/2022
Condo was great! Location and amenities were all perfect.

Pages