You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Amazing condo, owner and VIP are very accommodating
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 234
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 08/05/2020 to Fri, 08/14/2020
Great unit with recent renovations and updated appliances. Quiet since it is top floor. Exceeded expectations. Condo has everything you need to make your stay fun and enjoyable. The Loggerhead Cay community was very nicely maintained. Great unit with recent renovations and updated appliances. Quiet since it is top floor. Exceeded expectation. The Loggerhead Cay community was very nicely maintained. Owner & VIP Rentals were very easy to work with and very accommodating.
5
Most relaxing holidays of my life!
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club P1C
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/01/2020 to Sun, 08/09/2020
Great unit in a very well maintained condominium, very clean and updated. Felt really safe and had more than we needed to enjoy the week. Gulf view was excellent and we were literally steps away from the beach and pool. We are already looking forward to going back.
5
Loggerhead Cay Unit 234
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 234
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/25/2020 to Sat, 08/01/2020
Great unit with recent renovations and updated appliances. Quiet since it is top floor. Exceeded expectation. The Loggerhead Cay community was very nicely maintained. Note that if someone parks in your assigned spot, just flag down one of the employees on golf carts to have them leave a notice. Its not clear that there is only one parking spot per unit and Guest parking has few spaces.
5
Excellent relaxation week
Property Reviewed: 
Sayana 102
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/25/2020 to Sat, 08/01/2020
This beach vacay is a family tradition that we do as a “goodby to summer” but this year it was even more appreciated due to all the restrictions. The apartment is great. Updated, everything was in excellent condition. The kitchen had everything we needed and more. It was very clean and I’d say the best part is that the storage room is full of beach chairs, kids beach toys, boogie boards, umbrella, and even a beach canopy which is so convenient. We will definitely stay here again.
5
Best Getaway
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D5
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/18/2020 to Sat, 07/25/2020
Another wonderful week at Pointe Santo. We had a few minor problems that were fixed immediately. VIP is always responsive to your needs.
5
White Sands 12
Property Reviewed: 
White Sands 12
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/18/2020 to Sat, 07/25/2020
Enjoyed the location. Easy check in and check out. Property a little dated but comfortable
5
Loggerhead Cay Unit 511
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 511
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/18/2020 to Sat, 07/25/2020
We just returned from a weeks stay in this unit. We really enjoyed the location and the people we met while there. We rented on Sanibel many times but this was our first experience thru VIP and it could not have been better
5
Awesome vacay
Property Reviewed: 
Blue Gulf 102
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/11/2020 to Sat, 07/18/2020
We have rented this unit for the last 5 years, perfect, quiet, and plenty of room for our family. Easy access to the beach. Sanibel is our Paradise, see you next year
5
Outstanding vacation in a perfect place.
Property Reviewed: 
Janthina 1B
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/11/2020 to Sat, 07/18/2020
Our family adored Janthina 1B! Impeccable, spacious, gorgeous, and so close to the beach. The unit had absolutely everything our family needed, especially since we had some days with rough weather & were stuck inside. It was comfortable& extremely well equipped. VIP was very professional & available to answer all of our questions. We will be back for years to come!
5
Sanddollar Unit 303B
Property Reviewed: 
Sanddollar B303
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/11/2020 to Sat, 07/18/2020
Loved the location and the condo unit was very spacious and very nicely done. Easy access to the beach, pool and shops. Sanibel is a beautiful island!! We will be back next year!!

Pages