You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Gorgeous!
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 223
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 10/19/2019 to Sat, 10/26/2019
We so enjoyed our stay at Loggerhead Cay. Our condo was beautiful and we finally could relax. The pool was also great and just the right temperature.
5
Shorewood 1B
Property Reviewed: 
Shorewood 1B
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 10/19/2019 to Sat, 10/26/2019
We enjoyed our stay at Shorewood 1B. Very nice property. Only wished there had been beach towels and beach chairs.
5
Pointe Santo A3
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A3
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 10/12/2019 to Sat, 10/19/2019
Beautiful, updated condo on the ground floor. Each morning you can watch the sunrise from your bedroom lanai. The walk to the beach or the pool is very short and the beach is great! We love Pointe Santo and this condo just has an awesome location!
5
Excellent Condo
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club 310C
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 09/18/2019 to Wed, 10/16/2019
Everything was fine with the condo. All facilities were neat & clean. Only problem was, as older & a little disabled, the elevator was not near.
5
Sunshine in Sanibel
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 09/14/2019 to Sat, 09/21/2019
Quick check in when we arrived. Enjoyed a great week of R&R on the island. The condo was perfect as always. We did find plenty of shells. Thanks for a GREAT vacation. See you next year.
5
Great time
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo B2
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/24/2019 to Fri, 08/30/2019
Very relaxing and fun vacation. Our condo was perfect. Everything we dreamed of and more! Can’t wait to come back!
5
Super Sanibel Stay
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C34
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 08/18/2019 to Sun, 08/25/2019
What a fabulous stay we had !! Our family reserved 2 condos next to each other. Everything was perfect. The start-up supplies really were a plus until we found the store. We had a two bedroom - one master and one with a queen and twin bed - it was great - there were five of us, so no one had to use the pullout couch. The beachside condos were ideal for excellent views of the gulf, the stars and the night time lightning storms! We were very close to the pool and used it regularly. Everything was so convenient. The staff was so friendly and accomodating - you are blessed to have people that treat the guests like family. Pointe Santo will remain on our list for future trips. Our condo number was C34 - Pointe Santo - it was perfect:)
5
Great Condo!
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 474
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/10/2019 to Sat, 08/17/2019
Awesome spot! Hope to be able to go next year or sooner. This condo had everything we needed and more!
5
Point Santo E27
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E27
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/03/2019 to Sat, 08/10/2019
Great location, beachfront, right by the stairs, close to the pool and clubhouse. The condo was in great shape with good amenities. We had some issues with the cable but that was it.
5
Great Stay at Loggerhead Cay
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 233
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/03/2019 to Sat, 08/10/2019
Had a great vacation at Loggerhead Cay 233!! Beautifully decorated. Very beachy!! Close to the pool and a short walk to the beach. Would definitely stay again. Check in and check out was simple too.

Pages