You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

4
Coquina 2c
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 2C
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/17/2021 to Sat, 04/24/2021
We have been coming to Sanibel for over 16 years. We have always stayed at Coquina Beach. This was our first stay in Coquina 2C. It was beautiful being so close to the beach. The condo was stocked with absolutely EVERYTHING we needed, except for a metal spatula for grilling burgers, but we managed. We drive down from WI and bring our own groceries for the week. I was a little disappointed when we got to the condo and had no cabinet space to put away our groceries. Luckily we bring our groceries in totes, so we kept our food in the covered totes.. This condo is beautiful and I loved all the amenities that are included. We didn't have to pack our own bikes and enjoyed several bike rides once all the rain stopped. We loved this condo and hopefully will be able to come back next year.
5
Our beachfront condo was better than the photos!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial O306
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/17/2021 to Sat, 04/24/2021
Great condo right on the beach. Nicely appointed and very clean. The photos were great, but the condo was even better than the photos!
5
Lovely Condo -Great Location
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 262
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/10/2021 to Sat, 04/17/2021
We loved this condo. It was nicely decorated, very open and relaxing. We also liked the location with easy access to the beach for walking and shelling.
4
Great Condo, OK Building
Property Reviewed: 
Pine Cove 201
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/10/2021 to Sat, 04/17/2021
Condo was so nice! Spacious and well appointed (although it could use a Keurig). Unit was clean and everything was in working order. The property had issues throughout our stay. The elevator was broken and so was the hot tub. Electricity was on the fritz for a day also.
5
Beautiful Condo
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 511
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 04/11/2021 to Sun, 04/18/2021
My family and I absolutely loved this condo. We had 4 adults, 2 children and a small dog and there was plenty of space. We have stayed in many condos and this one has been the best. The condo is located on a great spot on Sanibel and we just walked right out the door and was on the beach in 20 seconds. We hope to stay here again in the future, it is a beautiful, clean property and a wonderful place to relax. Cant forget to mention my daughter and I loved looking for unique shells and there is plenty on Sanibel Island.
5
Perfect resort for a relaxing beach getaway
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C34
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/27/2021 to Sun, 04/04/2021
Lovely property on a great location, family oriented resort with nice amenities, wonderful beach, customer service by VIP that went above and beyond.
5
Great condo!
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 262
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/03/2021 to Sat, 04/10/2021
The condo was great! It was well-stocked and located in a great area, though it was a crowded beach. (That was our timing.)
4
Very nice condo and location
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club 240F
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/03/2021 to Sat, 04/10/2021
This unit is very nice, quiet and well-stocked. Even though the building is not right on the beach, the view of the gulf is quite expansive! Very private as well. Kitchen is gorgeous. Plenty of comfortable seating and dining table can seat 8. Very large master closet! Blinds are problematic but I’ve heard they’ll be replacing them. Only caveat is the beds. Sleep number mattresses can be adjusted in firmness but not very comfortable for us. The master bedroom is very spacious and should have a king bed in it. Otherwise, excellent unit! More like 4-1/2 stars.
5
Excellent Property and Service
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D41
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/03/2021 to Sat, 04/10/2021
Phenomenal property and the service that VIP provided was excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed our trip.
5
Viva Casa Key Lime!
Property Reviewed: 
Casa Key Lime
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 03/01/2021 to Wed, 03/31/2021
Our first month-long stay as a family...and it won’t be our last! How wonderful to have a pool with a lanai right outside our back door and our boat on a lift, ready to go whenever we were! Everyone at VIP was extremely responsive to any minor glitch we experienced, and we enjoyed every moment at this lovely and wonderfully- located home. Our weeks flew by and we can hardly wait until NEXT March!!!

Pages