You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

4
Pointe Santo A-1
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A1
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/07/2022
Very nicely updated unit. It was great.
5
Coquina 2A
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 2A
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/07/2022
We love this condo. Have stayed here multiple times. All of the new updates were great. Master bed is very comfortable.
5
Amazing Location
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 153
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/07/2022
Amazing condo with amazing view of the Ocean! 60 steps from beach (we counted). Loggerhead is one of the nicer condo’s on Sanibel. Close access to the beach and not too far away from the causeway.
5
Vacation Sanibel Island
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club 240F
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/30/2022 to Sat, 05/07/2022
My family and I had a great vacation. The condo was very clean. Also, it was great the condo had beach chairs we could use. Great the unit was close to the gulf
4
Sundial S203
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/09/2022 to Sat, 04/16/2022
Our family group of 8 had plenty of room in this spacious condo. We enjoyed the 2 screened in lanai's and having the 2 entrances was great. The view is fantastic.
4
Great 30th Wedding Anniversary at Loggerhead Cay 203
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 203
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/23/2022 to Fri, 04/29/2022
VIP was great, condo was clean and comfortable, location was perfect for ocean and pool. Super quiet at night....never heard neighbors. Seemed a bit too ala carte as we move out of covid. No spices (including salt and pepper) or cooking oil. Other Sanibel sites offer chairs, umbrella and bikes. These things were not advertised but would be nice to have and renting from local companies was easy. All in all we had a wonderful time!
5
PointeSanto E35
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E35
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/23/2022 to Sat, 04/30/2022
Nicely updated condo with great view of the gulf. I would of liked to see beach chairs in the unit though. I’ve stayed in many other units and they have included chairs. It’s a nice touch when you get there and don’t have to worry about finding some to use for the beach.
5
Sand Pointe 123
Property Reviewed: 
Sand Pointe 123
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/23/2022 to Sat, 04/30/2022
We have always loved Sand Pointe complex. Lovely place for a vacation. VIP is also always great to work with.
5
Stay on Nerita Street
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 5C
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/23/2022 to Sat, 04/30/2022
We stayed in a condo in the Coquina beach area. It was great! We love how close it is to Nerita beach and the size of the condos. Each are individually owned so we have stayed here twice.
5
Sundail perfect for us
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial J101
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 04/17/2022 to Wed, 04/20/2022
We needed only a few nights to accommodate many family members visiting the island. SJ101 was perfect for 2 people. Comfortable condo with all necessary features. 1st floor walkout access to beach/pool/restaurants. Even included beach toys. VIP was great in responding to initial internet issues which were fixed immeediately.

Pages