You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Always amazing
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E27
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/28/2021 to Sun, 04/04/2021
This is our 8th year coming back to Pointe Santo and will not be our last!! Already made plans for 2 weeks next year!! Love everything about it!! Very family friendly!! The staff at VIP made us very easy to check in with contactless check in and departure!! They are always a phone call away if you need anything!! Very courteous!!
4
Happy Couple
Property Reviewed: 
Family Tides
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 02/01/2021 to Thu, 04/01/2021
We are a happy couple after two months on Sanibel! We stayed at Family Tides which was very comfortable, and perfectly located. Steps to beach and many beautiful neighborhood walks. So grateful property is pet friendly too. Property could use some comfortable outdoor seating. VIP Realty is great and a pleasure to work with. We are really looking forward to our stay at Family Tides in 2022.
5
Perfect Vacation Getaway Condo
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 153
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/20/2021 to Sat, 03/27/2021
Loved this location, it is a perfect vacation getaway condo with a quick convenient walk to the beach or pool with a fantastic view as well! Will definitely be back!
5
Enjoyable stay at Loggerhead Cay
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 134
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/20/2021 to Sat, 03/27/2021
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Sanibel and the accommodations at Loggerhead Cay Unit 134. The 2 BR condo looks out directly on the Gulf and is nicely furnished and very comfortable, with everything we needed except food, which was easy to buy at Jerry's. Several beach chairs and umbrella were also in the unit. The beach was so inviting and only a short walk from our building. WiFi service was very good. The island was busy with spring break vacationers, but we had no problem getting around or finding excellent restaurants for dinners and activities around the island. We will return.
5
Wonderful stay with view
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 153
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/20/2021 to Sat, 03/27/2021
The view was amazing! what a wonderful place to see a sunrise and enjoy dinner on the Lanai. it was such a wonderful stay with warm weather. there are beach chairs that were accessible for us to use on the beach and an umbrella. everything in the condo was clean and tidy for our arrival. we cannot wait to be back soon
4
Condo in great location to beach
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E5
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/06/2021 to Sat, 03/13/2021
Great walk out to the beach and nicely decorated. As we ate in a lot the kitchen could of had an updated stove and more utensils and silverware (especially knifes). Loved the location, only steps away from the Beach.
5
Nicely updated condo and perfect location
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E5
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/13/2021 to Sat, 03/20/2021
Nicely updated condo with everything you need. First floor walkout to the beach is so nice. Just yards off the beach makes it so nice to go back and forth. Location of the Condo complex is also very convenient to Baileys grocery store and other restaurants for an easy bike ride. I think we used our car twice once on the island.
4
Nerita St, Coquina Beach Condo
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 5A
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/06/2021 to Sat, 03/20/2021
Well provisioned condo with great beach access by a short walk on the boardwalk to the beach. Full access to a wagon, chairs, and umbrella for the beach as well. The condo units had a pool as well and everything was well maintained. Kitchen had everything needed for dining in.
5
Lovely condo & location
Property Reviewed: 
Sandpiper Beach 206
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/13/2021 to Sat, 03/20/2021
Lovely, well maintained & stocked condo. Beautiful gulf view & heated pool. We had a lovely week.
5
So Lovely!
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 271
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/13/2021 to Sat, 03/13/2021
271 is a lovely unit that is decorated very beach like. Everything was in good shape and plenty chairs and an umbrella to take to beach. The kitchen was fully equipped too! We really enjoy being on the first floor where we could go right out to beach from our screened porch. We have stayed at Loggerhead Cay for 2 years now and have booked for next year. We did look around for another place but really love how the condos look out to a beautiful open courtyard. Also enjoy the pool is close to beach where you can take a dip before going back to condo after beaching it all day! The grounds are kept immaculate and everything is so clean. We probably will continue to book every year here!

Pages