You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Great vacation at coquina
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 2C
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/16/2022 to Sat, 04/23/2022
Condo had everything we needed. Vacation with my family which included a 2 year old and 7 month old. Great location, very nice condo. Will definitely plan to return.
5
Loggerhead Cay 234
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 234
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/12/2022 to Sat, 03/19/2022
We have stayed in Loggerhead Cay 234 for the past 2 years and are set up for next year. We love this condo which Is the perfect size and location. VIP made everything easy for us with scheduling, to the final arrangements and picking up our keys. Highly recommend.
5
Pine Cove 203
Property Reviewed: 
Pine Cove 203
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/09/2022 to Sat, 04/16/2022
Condo is very nice.VIP was very easy to work with.
5
Another great family vacation thanks to VIP
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 141
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/02/2022 to Sat, 04/16/2022
This is a great condo complex. Our condo had two bedrooms and overlooked the gulf of mexico. We were close to both the pool and the ocean. The condo was well equipped. There were plenty of pots and pans. There was a dmart tv in the unit so you could watch you tube or free movies. The beds were comfy. VIP rentals makes renting from them extremely easy and everyone is friendly. The parking was assigned spots and there was plenty of room between cars. We were close to restaurants and grocery store. I would recommend this unit to others. The complex has a large pool and it never felt overcrowded.
4
Pointe Santo E27
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E27
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/09/2022 to Sat, 04/16/2022
Beautiful vacation home. Lots of space for all 5 of us. Close to the beach. Complex had a nice pool and hot tub. We will definitely rent it again. We have never been disappointed with Pointe Santo.
5
Fantastic Mother Daughter Getaway for Nearly Lifelong Friends
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 383
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/02/2022 to Fri, 04/08/2022
My amazing friend and I, who have known each other since early grade school, have daughters in high school who have also been friends since preschool. We decided to take a much needed girls’ getaway from the MN cold for Spring Break. We have been to Sanibel together (with our guys) before and were so excited that we were able to get a place on somewhat short notice. Loggerhead Cay 383 was a great place to be! We had beautiful views across the courtyard to the ocean, enjoying easy access to the pool, the beach, and other amenities. The bright colors of the condo were a fun and warm welcome. Everything was comfortable and made for a great stay. The only thing we noticed that could be improved upon is some of the lighting and there were no pot holders/oven mitts in the kitchen. The location of Loggerhead was great for us with easy access to different places on the island and alternative driving routes to avoid some of the traffic at certain times. Thanks for a great stay!
3
Great View-Pool-Grills
Property Reviewed: 
Sanddollar B103
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/02/2022 to Sat, 04/09/2022
VIP very helpful and easy to reserve, check-in and check out. The condo very clean. It would have been nice to have more up to date cookware and cutlery. Nice but not a WOW!
5
Thirty Years and Counting
Property Reviewed: 
Shorewood 1B
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 02/27/2022 to Sun, 04/10/2022
We started vacationing in Sanibel when our daughters were in elementary and high school. They are now grown, married and we have 10 grandchildren. As the family grew, so did our need for a larger condominium. Our stay for several years has been at Shorewood. There never seems to be a problem and VIP is more than accommodating in arranging delivery of pre-sent boxes to the unit, replacing a sweeper or assisting with an inept user (like me) of the TV remote. We love Shorewood which is only 13 units because of the convenient location to the Causeway, the spectacular view overlooking the Gulf and the spacious unit which lacks for nothing. Of course, we rebook for the next year upon arrival. Wouldn't miss it!!
5
Spring Break 2022
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E208
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/02/2022 to Sat, 04/09/2022
This condo was clean and very comfortable. We so appreciated having beach towels and chairs provided. When you fly, you can't bring them with you so having them provided is a huge plus. The view is wonderful. The kitchen was well stocked. We are planning on returning next year!
5
Wonderful vacation place
Property Reviewed: 
Sunset Captiva 44
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/27/2022 to Sat, 04/02/2022
Beautiful vacation home. Lots of space for all 6 of us. Short walking distance to the beach and restaurants. Complex had a nice pool and tennis courts too. We will definitely rent it again.

Pages