You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Great stay!!
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 321
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/26/2022 to Sat, 04/02/2022
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Loggerhead Cay unit 321. The unit was very spacious, comfortable and clean. Great access to the pool and the beach------we loved the beach chairs and beach wagon that were provided as well!! Thanks so much for a great week-----we would definitely recommend this condo to family and friends!
5
Pleasant surprise
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 543
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/29/2022 to Sat, 04/02/2022
Lovely condo with view of the Gulf and pool. Well appointed, had everything to make my 2 month stay enjoyable! Enjoyed sitting on the lanai people watching. I am looking forward to next winter! The VIP staff was eager to please and very efficient!
5
Pleasant surprise
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 543
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/29/2022 to Sat, 04/02/2022
Lovely condo with view of the Gulf and pool. Well appointed, had everything to make my 2 month stay enjoyable! Enjoyed sitting on the lanai people watching. I am looking forward to next winter! The VIP staff was eager to please and very efficient!
5
White Sands #12
Property Reviewed: 
White Sands 12
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/26/2022 to Sat, 04/02/2022
Our family of 5 (3 teenagers) spent our Spring Break down in Sanibel. We rented unit #12 at White Sands. It was perfect! Smaller bldg. with only 12-15 condo units. Unit lanai overlooks the pool & short walk down to the beach. Plenty of space and no need to ‘compete’ for pool chairs/beach space. 3 new grills for use for meals. We enjoyed the newly remodeled furnishings & large tvs for viewing the March Madness Bball games! Kitchen & storage closet was well appointed with everything you need for the beach & cooking. The shelling is always amazing! We rented bikes for the week. Our girls cruised around the island finding spots they loved (books stores, smoothie & poke bowl treats.) Having stayed at other places around Sanibel/Captiva, we prefer this as you have quick access to bike/walking path that goes all around the island. Highly Recommend this property for your time away… together.
5
Amazing beach front views!!!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E208
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/27/2022 to Sat, 04/02/2022
This condo has everything with the view, accessibility and comfort! This is the 2nd year we have stayed at this condo and we booked again for next year. The beach front views are amazing and condo is stocked with everything you may need for your stay including a full closet full of everything you need for a fun beach day! Centrally located to everything on the island! Our family has loved staying here.
5
Lovely Stay
Property Reviewed: 
Sandpiper Beach 206
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/26/2022 to Sat, 04/02/2022
We had a lovely stay on Sanibel!. Our Condo was clean and well-appointed. We had a beach and swimming pool view. When we were not on the beach, we spent most of our time on the lanai overlooking the gulf.
5
Another great vacation in Sanibel
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E24
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/19/2022 to Sat, 04/02/2022
Beautifully updated condo!!! Loved every minute, VIP is always there to help you with whatever you need!!! 10 years and counting with VIP!
4
Good stay
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D41
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/26/2022 to Sat, 04/02/2022
Great service from VIP. Price to value isn't ideal and the pool needs to be quite a bit bigger to accommodate that many families and kids. All in all, a solid place to visit but could use improvement
5
Fantastic View
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 504
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/20/2022 to Sun, 03/27/2022
This condo was great. The view was amazing and the condo was very well furnished. Complex makes it a great place to stay.
5
Great & Quiet Location
Property Reviewed: 
Lighthouse Point 324
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/26/2022 to Sat, 03/12/2022
This complex is at the quiet end of Sanibel near the lighthouse and fishing pier. Although the buildings are older, the common area, parking lot and pool is well-maintained, The unit looks new inside and the view of the bay is spectacular, better than an ocean view..It is well-supplied and furnished. This is the third time in the past year that we have rented and are anxious to return soon.

Pages