You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Perfect as usual
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D26
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/08/2021 to Sat, 05/15/2021
This was our 4th year and we love it. The grounds are exceptionally maintained. Will be back for many years to come.
5
Awesome Beautiful Condo
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A1
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/01/2021 to Sat, 05/08/2021
Beautiful fully stocked condo! I was Very impressed, will be back next year!
5
Home Away From Home
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A3
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/24/2021 to Sat, 05/08/2021
Love, love, love this condo. Ground floor looking out over the lagoon, pool and beach. Constantly updated, well appointed, clean and bright. Can't imagine staying anywhere else while we are on Sanibel. It truly is our home away from home!!
5
Paradise Found
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/24/2021 to Sat, 05/08/2021
The condo and location were fabulous!!! The entrance onto the beach was only less than a 100 feet away. The unit was clean and up-to-date. Whoever designed the bathroom layout was a genius. My adult daughter slept on couch -was very comfortable. We each had our own sink vanity area and shared the tub/toilet. One vanity area entrance was in the hall and the other was in the bedroom. Oceanview and listening to the waves crashing at night. We're planning to return in December.
5
Paradise Retreat
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D46
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/24/2021 to Tue, 05/04/2021
Seamless process to check in and out, and the condo we have rented at least ten times, was just as clean and well appointed each time we have stayed.
4
Property reviewed
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C45
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/28/2021 to Sun, 04/25/2021
First time in this unit-unit was very well equipped. And working with VIP a pleasure. Thank you for that. We had a Wonderful time. We wonder if anyone else’s has said that the AC was very loud in the Master Suite. Thank you for checking on it.
5
Shorewood
Property Reviewed: 
Shorewood 1B
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/24/2021 to Sat, 05/01/2021
Everything was so lovely: the views, the beach, the condo, the Sanibel residents, the weather, etc. we couldn’t have asked for anything better.
5
Beautiful Condo on the Beach
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E27
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 04/18/2021 to Sun, 04/25/2021
My family and I truly enjoyed our stay at Pointe Santo. This is our second time coming back to this resort. The unit we stayed in this time was nicely updated and was plenty spacious for 3 adults and two young children. Plenty of beach towels and beach chairs with everything you could possibly think of in the kitchen. Excellent location! We would definitely stay here again. It was a wonderful week!
5
VIP Made It Easy to Have Fun
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E35
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/10/2021 to Sat, 04/24/2021
Our experience with VIP was extremely positive. The instructions given were clear and concise. The condo had everything we expected it to have, and the checkout was easy. We loved our unit at Pointe Santo, and the shelling was fabulous! I highly recommend it.
4
Coquina 2c
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 2C
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/17/2021 to Sat, 04/24/2021
We have been coming to Sanibel for over 16 years. We have always stayed at Coquina Beach. This was our first stay in Coquina 2C. It was beautiful being so close to the beach. The condo was stocked with absolutely EVERYTHING we needed, except for a metal spatula for grilling burgers, but we managed. We drive down from WI and bring our own groceries for the week. I was a little disappointed when we got to the condo and had no cabinet space to put away our groceries. Luckily we bring our groceries in totes, so we kept our food in the covered totes.. This condo is beautiful and I loved all the amenities that are included. We didn't have to pack our own bikes and enjoyed several bike rides once all the rain stopped. We loved this condo and hopefully will be able to come back next year.

Pages