You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Perfect getaway location
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A37
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/06/2021 to Sat, 03/13/2021
We have been to Sanibel countless times over the years, but no place can top this unit in Pointe Santo. Breathtaking views! Super clean unit! Quiet complex! Great beach access! Beautiful pool! It was a great place to spend with family.
5
VERY NICE!
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club 240F
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/13/2021 to Sat, 02/27/2021
Everything was very functional. Kitchen is well equipped, Newer Smart TV. Nicely decorated. Master Bed was adjustable with firmness. Very nice dual shower heads. Plenty of storage. Nice lanai furnishings. Blinds are a little tricky but there are two adjustments. Most fans and lights have remote control. The view is nice of the gulf. it is very close to the elevator. THUMBS UP!
5
Relaxing and Artistic!
Property Reviewed: 
Casa Key Lime
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 01/01/2021 to Sun, 01/31/2021
Thank you for this lovely home. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there.
4
Relaxing Stay
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 543
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 01/18/2021 to Sun, 01/31/2021
We had a very relaxing stay! Well appointed, lots of room, great view of the water. Plenty of space for our family. So close to the beach and easy bike ride of everything. We brought our own Wi-Fi hot spot because of the multiple warnings from VIP about the unit's WIFI. Their system is super old and very slow. We had no issues with own hot spot. Would have liked to have had beach towels in the unit. Had to buy more detergent for the dishwasher, garbage bags, and laundry soap and toilet paper.
5
Awesome condo on Sanibel Island
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A3
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/02/2021 to Sat, 01/30/2021
Awesome condo. Very comfortable. Felt like it was our home away from home. We have already reserved it for 2022.
5
Great Location.
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 581
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/02/2021 to Sat, 01/23/2021
Nicely decorated, kitchen well-equipped, 3 TV's with all the entertainment apps. We need ground floor and closeness to pool. So location was perfect. also like closeness to large pool patio for Happy Hour or dining. Kitchen and bathrooms nicely updated. VIP was responsive when we had a TV issue.
5
Very Nice!
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club 240F
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/02/2021 to Sun, 01/24/2021
The condo is well equipped, nice decor, nice view of the gulf, near the elevator (but only one floor up), kitchen appliances are very nice and clean, beautiful blinds, hose available in carport for washing and I have met the owners and they are very pleasant to work with. I have no complaints or suggestions to improve. It was a very nice stay for the entire three weeks!
5
Dream Vacation, Beautiful Condo
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E208
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/16/2021 to Sat, 01/23/2021
Beautiful condo on Sanibel Island. The location was excellent with breathtaking views of the oceans. We loved the giant sliding windows that opened up to the ocean, the sounds and smells made for a relaxing vacation experience. The decor and condo style was up to date and added to the beach feel. We wish the Wi-Fi would have worked better but that did keep the kids off of their devices a little more! We will be back!
5
A week in Paradise
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 234
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/16/2021 to Sat, 01/23/2021
We enjoyed a most wonderful week in a really lovely place, quiet, charming, in perfect taste and character of a beachside abode. We met some very nice friendly folks and it just couldn't have been any better. Our walks on the beach were awesome, quiet time and a good swim in the pool were very relaxing, and the time in the condo was delifhtful. The lanai was such an enjoyalble place to enjoy our morning coffee.. And the day only got better from there. We will definitely be back!!!
3
lovely condo at QB5a
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 5A
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/02/2021 to Sat, 01/16/2021
most delightful and staying again with hopes of a smart-TV for a rain day netflix, and a more supportive couch . A clean environment it was and comfortable location to beach that's less occupied ,with all necessary items for a homelike stay . even a welcome lani for guest to talk with.(been in the complex 5yrs.)

Pages