You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Another great vacation in Sanibel
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E24
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/19/2022 to Sat, 04/02/2022
Beautifully updated condo!!! Loved every minute, VIP is always there to help you with whatever you need!!! 10 years and counting with VIP!
4
Good stay
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D41
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/26/2022 to Sat, 04/02/2022
Great service from VIP. Price to value isn't ideal and the pool needs to be quite a bit bigger to accommodate that many families and kids. All in all, a solid place to visit but could use improvement
5
Fantastic View
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 504
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/20/2022 to Sun, 03/27/2022
This condo was great. The view was amazing and the condo was very well furnished. Complex makes it a great place to stay.
5
Great & Quiet Location
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/26/2022 to Sat, 03/12/2022
This complex is at the quiet end of Sanibel near the lighthouse and fishing pier. Although the buildings are older, the common area, parking lot and pool is well-maintained, The unit looks new inside and the view of the bay is spectacular, better than an ocean view..It is well-supplied and furnished. This is the third time in the past year that we have rented and are anxious to return soon.
4
Great Condo!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial R206
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/19/2022 to Sat, 03/26/2022
We totally enjoyed our trip to Sanibel, and tried to book it again for next year but it wasn’t available. I talked with Kim and she thought we might enjoy Point Santo, so we’ve booked a large three bedroom unit for March of ‘23. Thanks for making our stay wonderful!
5
Family Tides
Dates Stayed: 
Tue, 03/01/2022 to Thu, 03/31/2022
We had a wonderful month Family Tides! Would have loved to to come back next year. The owner took the unit off the rental market for 2023. My experience with VIP Vacation Realty was superb. They responded promptly and honestly to all my questions. I would definitely work with VIP again.
4
Convenient, Comfortable Stay
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial D404
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/19/2022 to Sat, 03/26/2022
Convenient, Comfortable stay
4
LoggerHead Cay 343
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 343
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/26/2022 to Sat, 03/19/2022
We really enjoyed our three week stay at Loggerhead Cay. Unit 343 has a great Lanai - very comfortable seating for 4 people and great view out over the courtyard and pool to the Gulf of Mexico. Condo development had tennis/pickleball courts, shuffle board, pool and nice set of grills for cooking dinner and chatting with other people staying there. Kitchen was well equipped but cabinets need a refresh.
5
Loggerhead Cay 361
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 361
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/08/2022 to Sun, 03/06/2022
Love staying in Loggerhead Cay for two months. Love that the Owner turned the patio into indoor living space. Makes the unit feel so much larger. VIP is very responsive and owner receptive to our suggestions for improvement. Already booked for next year with an additional unit so our 5 kids can visit!
3
Pointe Santo
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo B2
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 02/27/2022 to Sun, 03/13/2022
Nice cond. could use a screen door so we could have a breeze, instead left aircon on all the time. VIP very prompt at fixing a problem we had. Great service.

Pages