You are here

Summer Concert Series: Bonus Concert - Southwest Florida Chamber Symphony

08/13/2015 - 7:30pm

This special concert is inspired by the changing seasons, and its effect on composers around the world. The Southwest Florida Symphony presents Baroque-era Italian composer Antonio Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, and 20th century Argentine tango composer Astor Piazzolla’s The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires.

Tickets $26 and can be purchased here

Related Items: 
Past Events