You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
fabulous as Ususal
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D7
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/14/2020 to Sat, 03/21/2020
Have stayed at Ponte Santo many times before always a favorite. Nice unit D7 NICE furnishings good location. Can't say enough about the cleaning during these difficult times.They were wiping every last thing down from the hard surface on bed to the toaster everything.Thank you VIP!!
5
Pointe Santo A#
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A3
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/14/2020 to Fri, 03/20/2020
A very nice condo with a view of the gulf and the lagoon, very close to the beach and the pool. We enjoyed our stay there very much
5
Pointe Santo D41
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D41
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/22/2020 to Sat, 03/14/2020
The condo was very nice. We stayed in it last year and liked it so much we booked it again this year. We have already reserved it for 4 weeks for next year. It could use new furniture on the roof patio. The plastic chairs and table are all powdery from sun exposure.
5
great condo
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo B24
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/01/2020 to Sat, 03/07/2020
We have stayed many times at Pointe Santo in different condos and this one is one of the best!!
3
PineCove
Property Reviewed: 
Pine Cove 201
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/29/2020 to Sat, 03/07/2020
PineCove is a small facility and the grounds are very nicely kept. The pool is clean, the grilles work, a grounds crew person is there most days. I do wish the unit would be updated, although the slider to the porch did work better this year. The appliances all work. The location is fantastic and we feel very safe there.
4
Relaxing vacation
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 141
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/25/2020 to Sat, 02/08/2020
. Great proximity to beach, view wonderful. Bed comfortable. Relaxing time. Realize they aren’t required to provide beach chairs, those they have are shabby.
5
Great condo /great owner
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C1
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 01/26/2020 to Sun, 02/09/2020
This is the 2nd year we have stayed in this condo and love it. It is always clean and neat and has everything you need for a great stay. The view from the condo cannot be beat as you can see the ocean from the kitchen! We would definitely recommend staying here. The bathrooms were always lovely but the recent upgrades to the showers make them awesome. Great for families or couples.
5
Quiet Vacation
Property Reviewed: 
Bent Palm
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 01/01/2020 to Fri, 01/31/2020
If you go to Sanibel to relax and recharge this is the perfect place. Great porch, great walking street, and plenty of space to spread out when our adult children visit. VIP staff has been super for several years and very responsive. The house is well equipped and comfortable. Only nice addition would be a couple of bikes to ride over to the club house or beach. Counting the days until we return!
4
Island Beach Club
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club 310C
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/25/2020 to Sun, 02/09/2020
I love Island beach Club. we stayed at unit 310C. It's very nice. The bath in the master suite needs some help, the water won't go down, it takes forever. Hopefully it will get looked at. The twin beds in the second bedroom will need new mattresses soon. But we stay there every year. VIP is the best
4
Pointe Santo D3
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D3
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/04/2020 to Sat, 02/01/2020
Pointe Santo is a great place to stay - beautiful grounds, pool, activities include tennis, shuffleboard and beach corn hole and volleyball. The Unit was spacious and well-appointed, but the lower grade finishes/appliances and spartan decor don't do the place justice, and the 2 sinks in the master bath don't drain well. For those in need, the master bath is wheelchair accessible. Overall, we were happy enough with the unit and had a great stay.

Pages