You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Another Great Vacation
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club 320B
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 10/18/2019 to Sat, 10/26/2019
We had another great vacation in this unit. It is clean, convenient and has everything you need for the beach. Everyone we have worked with at VIP have been wonderful. The best of all though ls being able to bring our dog. We hope to be back next year!
5
Wonderful Stay
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D26
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 10/21/2019 to Wed, 10/30/2019
Pointe Santo D26 was wonderful!! Well equipped, comfortable, great lanai. We loved being right on the beach and the grounds are perfectly manicured. Would definitely book again if we are able to return to Sanibel.
5
Beautiful and Peaceful Sanibel Island
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A6
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 10/26/2019 to Sat, 11/02/2019
Once again, totally enjoyed our stay. This was our second visit to Pointe Santo A6 this year and once again met all our expectations. Beautiful view of the Gulf! The folks that work in the local shops, super friendly and always willing Willing to help! We look forward to our visits again next year!
5
Angels Nest
Property Reviewed: 
Angels Nest
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 09/01/2019 to Thu, 10/31/2019
The house was very clean and property beautiful. Furnishing in the house could be updated but all in all the house was comfortable and wonderful. the staff at VIP are all great and very helpful and if there is a problem they take care of it right away. We love this house and feel very much at home when we are at it. VIP is a great company to do business with.
5
Gorgeous!
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 223
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 10/19/2019 to Sat, 10/26/2019
We so enjoyed our stay at Loggerhead Cay. Our condo was beautiful and we finally could relax. The pool was also great and just the right temperature.
5
Shorewood 1B
Property Reviewed: 
Shorewood 1B
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 10/19/2019 to Sat, 10/26/2019
We enjoyed our stay at Shorewood 1B. Very nice property. Only wished there had been beach towels and beach chairs.
5
Pointe Santo A3
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A3
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 10/12/2019 to Sat, 10/19/2019
Beautiful, updated condo on the ground floor. Each morning you can watch the sunrise from your bedroom lanai. The walk to the beach or the pool is very short and the beach is great! We love Pointe Santo and this condo just has an awesome location!
5
Excellent Condo
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club 310C
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 09/18/2019 to Wed, 10/16/2019
Everything was fine with the condo. All facilities were neat & clean. Only problem was, as older & a little disabled, the elevator was not near.
5
Sunshine in Sanibel
Property Reviewed: 
Sand Pointe 137
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 09/14/2019 to Sat, 09/21/2019
Quick check in when we arrived. Enjoyed a great week of R&R on the island. The condo was perfect as always. We did find plenty of shells. Thanks for a GREAT vacation. See you next year.
5
Great time
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo B2
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/24/2019 to Fri, 08/30/2019
Very relaxing and fun vacation. Our condo was perfect. Everything we dreamed of and more! Can’t wait to come back!

Pages