You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Loggerhead Cay 233
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 233
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/20/2020 to Sat, 06/27/2020
Loggerhead Cay 233 was a great unit. Had all the kitchen supplies that I could need. The view from the unit was excellent and we were just steps away from the beach. Would definitely stay there again
5
Excellent
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D5
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/13/2020 to Sat, 06/20/2020
Third year booking through VIP, thank you for your friendly service and easy process. Been going to Pointe Santo Condos for years. Unit D5 was beautiful, very clean, and fully equipped. I plan on booking this unit next year. The kids loved the crafts that were offered at the clubhouse.
5
Personalized Experience
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo B2
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/13/2020 to Sat, 06/20/2020
Terrific service. We had concerns about our upcoming stay given the Tropical Storm activity in the area. VIP provided options that gave us confidence to move forward with our reservation - they were very attentive, helpful and accommodating. We'll definitely work with them again!
5
Awesome month in Sanibel
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Fri, 05/22/2020 to Sat, 06/20/2020
Had a fantastic time. Appreciated VIP's help to find the perfect property for my wife band I. We have been vacationing at Sanibel for 28 years. Finally able to do a month and it was perfect.
5
Great Time
Property Reviewed: 
Blue Gulf 102
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/13/2020 to Sat, 06/20/2020
Easy check in/check out. The condo was perfect. We can't wait to return next year!
5
Very Professional and Responsive
Property Reviewed: 
Sanddollar A101
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/06/2020 to Sat, 06/13/2020
Several years ago during the red tide event VIP called us to return our money without any issue. Since then we were very impressed with their service. We continue to use them for our Sanibel rental needs and haven’t been disappointed.
5
Excellent Service
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 503
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/06/2020 to Sat, 06/13/2020
Excellent Service We had an air conditioning issue and VIP was on it and resolved the issue immediately.
5
Great experience, super responsive.
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C44
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/21/2020 to Fri, 03/27/2020
Keith and the whole team at VIP were absolutely amazing. Super responsive in every respect. Will absolutely look to work with VIP on future rentals.
5
Awson
Property Reviewed: 
Beach Daze
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/01/2020 to Mon, 03/30/2020
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay but sadly had to leave early thank you Loraine for locating this property very satisfied
5
Excellent Service
Property Reviewed: 
Angels Nest
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/01/2020 to Tue, 03/31/2020
This was our 4th year renting Angels Nest and working through VIP. It is a remarkable property and we have thoroughly enjoyed each stay. Issues do arise, however, and whenever we had something in need of repair or any other concern relating to our occupancy, VIP addressed it immediately and did their best to make certain that we were happy. We have used other rental agencies for other properties on the island over the years but our experience with VIP was by far the best. We recommend them highly.

Pages