You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Pointe Santo D6
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D6
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/02/2022 to Sat, 07/09/2022
Condo was updated and very spacious. Enjoyed all the amenities the property had to offer. Will definitely look forward to coming back here.
5
Sanibel
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial O306
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/02/2022 to Sat, 07/09/2022
Great room. Amazing view. Highly recommend. VIP was great to work with.
5
Pointe Santo D37
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D37
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/02/2022 to Sat, 07/09/2022
Property was great, condo was recently remodeled and it showed. Close to both beach and pool and the VIP staff was extremely helpful, even through a cable TV transition on one of the days we were there. Would definitely use VIP again and Pointe Santo if available.
5
POINTE SANTO D5 AND D7
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D7
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/25/2022 to Sat, 07/02/2022
VIP YOU ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ON TOP OF EVERYTHING-VERY CLEAN AND WELL ORGANIZED, PERFECT LOCATION, VERY QUIET AND RELAXING.
5
Pointe Santo A3
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A3
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 06/26/2022 to Sat, 07/02/2022
Condo was very clean and ready on time. We actually got in early. Would stay again. We actually stayed at a different time last year. Love this condo. Has plenty of chairs and Umbrellas which are nice when you fly.
5
Pointe Santo D3 Great Rental
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D3
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/25/2022 to Sat, 07/02/2022
The folks at VIP Rentals are always friendly, helpful and professional. Unit D3 was very clean, well stocked with linens/towels, kitchen items, games/puzzles and beach chairs. Would surely rent it again. (Hope they install a ceiling fan on the porch)
5
Angels Nest
Property Reviewed: 
Angels Nest
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 06/01/2022 to Thu, 06/30/2022
Everyone at VIP always does a great job and are very helpful.
5
Great Condo with an Excellent View
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E5
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/18/2022 to Sat, 06/25/2022
We had a great time in E5. The condo is located directly on the beach with walkout access. The air conditioner had issues the first night but VIP took care of it the next morning. The condo is nicely updated and comfortable.
4
Overall, very good
Property Reviewed: 
Sanddollar B103
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/18/2022 to Sat, 06/25/2022
Overall, this was a very nice condo. It was exceptionally clean. We noticed that the condo needs some wall hooks and a cutting board.
3
Great Condo and Complex with an issue
Property Reviewed: 
Sayana 102
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 06/18/2022 to Sat, 06/25/2022
Great place to stay, one of the nicest in the complex as we have stayed in 3 different rooms now in Sayana. My wife’s family has been staying in Sayana for 16 years. VIP made everything easy and there were no hidden problems. They have been the best we have booked through. . Loved the condo

Pages