You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Needs a new stove!
Property Reviewed: 
Atrium 301
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 09/26/2021 to Sun, 10/10/2021
Great property. However, strongly suggest that the unit needs a new range. Stove top burners were fine but the oven took forever to heat up.
5
Magical
Property Reviewed: 
Shorewood 1B
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 09/25/2021 to Sat, 10/02/2021
The view was amazing. The beds were super comfortable in all 3 bedrooms. I highly recommend this place. Easy access to both the pool and the beach.
5
A Stunner on Sanibel @E208 Sundial
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E208
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 09/18/2021 to Sat, 09/25/2021
We had a glorious week on Sanibel Island! The weather was amazing and our accommodations at the Sundial were even better than expected! The place was spacious, beautiful, clean, and the view of the Gulf was amazing!
5
1657 Sandcastle
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 03/14/2019 to Thu, 06/06/2019
Beautiful property, very well maintained, excellent location and surroundings on edge of golf course with Club house & pool right next door. Beaches within easy reach by bike and plenty to do. Would have repeated the experience last year and this year, but Covid-19 prevented my trip (from Europe). I can only recommend this place in the highest terms.
5
Sundial B207
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 09/04/2021 to Sat, 09/11/2021
Excellent property. Beautifully remodeled with high-end finishes and great interior decor. Had everything we needed for a wonderful vacation and an excellent view of the gulf.
5
Love coming here!
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club P2A
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 08/29/2021 to Fri, 09/03/2021
We've been coming to Sanibel Island for years and it never disappoints. Part of that is the condo we are in each time … the same one. It's a joy to begin the planning, enjoying, and remembering each visit.
5
Amazing
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E201
Dates Stayed: 
Thu, 08/19/2021 to Tue, 08/24/2021
It was amazing stay very clean and had everything u needed will highly recommend
5
Paradise Found at IBC 240F
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club 240F
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 06/27/2021 to Thu, 07/01/2021
Fantastic condo stay at Island Beach Club! Plenty of space to feel at home. Great amenities inside and gorgeous view of the ocean from the screened in porch. Owners had just replaced the furniture with stylish, modern and very comfortable pieces!!! Beach is just a short walk away. Can't wait to come back again soon.
5
Fantastic vacation
Property Reviewed: 
Sanddollar B303
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/21/2021 to Sat, 08/28/2021
I have been coming to stay at this condo since the early 1980s and it always feels like coming home. The condo is beautiful and the view cannot be beat. VIP Rentals made everything very smooth and easy. Condo was clean and ready early for our arrival. Cannot wait to come back again!
5
Peaceful in Paradise
Property Reviewed: 
Shell Island Beach Club 6D
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/21/2021 to Sat, 08/28/2021
This was a beautiful place to stay! All the comforts of a home away from home! Easy beach access beautiful pool and an amazing view!! Paradise all around you! There are a-lot of steps but worth it when you look out at the glorious view!

Pages