You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Awesome condo on Sanibel Island
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A3
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/02/2021 to Sat, 01/30/2021
Awesome condo. Very comfortable. Felt like it was our home away from home. We have already reserved it for 2022.
5
Great Location.
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 581
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/02/2021 to Sat, 01/23/2021
Nicely decorated, kitchen well-equipped, 3 TV's with all the entertainment apps. We need ground floor and closeness to pool. So location was perfect. also like closeness to large pool patio for Happy Hour or dining. Kitchen and bathrooms nicely updated. VIP was responsive when we had a TV issue.
5
Very Nice!
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club 240F
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/02/2021 to Sun, 01/24/2021
The condo is well equipped, nice decor, nice view of the gulf, near the elevator (but only one floor up), kitchen appliances are very nice and clean, beautiful blinds, hose available in carport for washing and I have met the owners and they are very pleasant to work with. I have no complaints or suggestions to improve. It was a very nice stay for the entire three weeks!
5
Dream Vacation, Beautiful Condo
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E208
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/16/2021 to Sat, 01/23/2021
Beautiful condo on Sanibel Island. The location was excellent with breathtaking views of the oceans. We loved the giant sliding windows that opened up to the ocean, the sounds and smells made for a relaxing vacation experience. The decor and condo style was up to date and added to the beach feel. We wish the Wi-Fi would have worked better but that did keep the kids off of their devices a little more! We will be back!
5
A week in Paradise
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 234
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/16/2021 to Sat, 01/23/2021
We enjoyed a most wonderful week in a really lovely place, quiet, charming, in perfect taste and character of a beachside abode. We met some very nice friendly folks and it just couldn't have been any better. Our walks on the beach were awesome, quiet time and a good swim in the pool were very relaxing, and the time in the condo was delifhtful. The lanai was such an enjoyalble place to enjoy our morning coffee.. And the day only got better from there. We will definitely be back!!!
3
lovely condo at QB5a
Property Reviewed: 
Coquina Beach 5A
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/02/2021 to Sat, 01/16/2021
most delightful and staying again with hopes of a smart-TV for a rain day netflix, and a more supportive couch . A clean environment it was and comfortable location to beach that's less occupied ,with all necessary items for a homelike stay . even a welcome lani for guest to talk with.(been in the complex 5yrs.)
5
Great View and Location
Property Reviewed: 
Shell Island Beach Club 6D
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 12/26/2020 to Sat, 01/02/2021
Beautiful condo on Sanibel near the Lighthouse. As soon as you open the door, you are taken back by the amazing beach view. The condo is well-equipped with everything you need including beach chairs and an umbrella. Condo complex provides bikes, which were awesome to ride around the island and explore. Had to work remotely several days and the wi-fi easily supported all my business needs. Only suggestion would be to consider replacing the porch furniture in the near future. The chairs are definitely worn and the table is peeling paint. We will back!
4
Toes in the sand!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial J101
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 12/26/2020 to Sat, 01/02/2021
Property was just as described. Our family of four (two young girls) fit perfectly due to the pul out sofa bed. A short walk to the beach and pool area, Everything clean and working well. Thank you for a wonderful, relaxing week to reset and enjoy
5
Wonderful Stay
Property Reviewed: 
Atrium 301
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 12/19/2020 to Sat, 01/02/2021
We had a lovely stay in this three bedroom unit, very close to the beach and pool. The balcony had comfortable seating and a great view. The kitchen was probably the most well equipped that we have ever stayed in - all sorts of pots and pans, lots and lots of plates and glassware, plentiful silverware and utensils. The only complaint was the toaster which did not toast evenly. The furnishings were very festive and nice for the most part. Here I would say both the carpet and couch could use updating. The couch appeared dirty and smelled musty. But overall it was a wonderful place for a two week stay. VIP, which we have used before, is always easy to work with. Keys were easily picked up and dropped off at the office.
5
Great Location
Property Reviewed: 
Sanibel Surfside 222
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 12/27/2020 to Sat, 01/02/2021
Check-in/Check-out process is super simple, Condo unit is what we have come to expect in Sanibel - very simple, but beautiful, very clean and very well equipped for cooking along with some beach chairs/umbrella. Great location to get to restaurants and shopping - beach area is great. Great for family of 5-6

Pages