You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Another beautiful week on Sanibel!
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club 310C
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 09/12/2020 to Sat, 09/19/2020
The unit was beautiful and the contactless check in process was seamless. We are looking forward to our next visit!
5
Wonderful week at Pointe Santo C27
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C27
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 09/05/2020 to Sat, 09/12/2020
We love Sanibel and always go back to Pointe Santo because we know it is a beautiful location,. We have stayed in several of their condos over the years and each one has a great view, clean and well appointed. We stayed in C27 this year and again, loved it!
5
Great Experience
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D26
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 08/17/2020 to Sun, 08/23/2020
We had a lovely experience! Our property was lovely. VIP and the owner were so accommodating to our wishes. We felt clean and safe, and were able to social distance. We appreciated the hand sanitizer, wipes, soap, detergent, other another things left for us. We will definitely be back!
5
Great stay in Pointe Santo A3
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A3
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/08/2020 to Wed, 08/12/2020
We had such a great stay in Pointe Santo A3! The condo was very clean, one of the most important criteria we looked for in our search! Loved that there was no carpet, only area rugs. Kitchen was well stocked with coffee pot AND a Keurig ! Great washer/dryer to save on laundry when we returned home. The ease of the first floor access to the beach was awesome. We also appreciated the code access, no key to lose. We had a few simple questions & VIP was very responsive! Highly recommend this condo & VIP!
5
Amazing condo, owner and VIP are very accommodating
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 234
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 08/05/2020 to Fri, 08/14/2020
Great unit with recent renovations and updated appliances. Quiet since it is top floor. Exceeded expectations. Condo has everything you need to make your stay fun and enjoyable. The Loggerhead Cay community was very nicely maintained. Great unit with recent renovations and updated appliances. Quiet since it is top floor. Exceeded expectation. The Loggerhead Cay community was very nicely maintained. Owner & VIP Rentals were very easy to work with and very accommodating.
5
Most relaxing holidays of my life!
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club P1C
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/01/2020 to Sun, 08/09/2020
Great unit in a very well maintained condominium, very clean and updated. Felt really safe and had more than we needed to enjoy the week. Gulf view was excellent and we were literally steps away from the beach and pool. We are already looking forward to going back.
5
Loggerhead Cay Unit 234
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 234
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/25/2020 to Sat, 08/01/2020
Great unit with recent renovations and updated appliances. Quiet since it is top floor. Exceeded expectation. The Loggerhead Cay community was very nicely maintained. Note that if someone parks in your assigned spot, just flag down one of the employees on golf carts to have them leave a notice. Its not clear that there is only one parking spot per unit and Guest parking has few spaces.
5
Excellent relaxation week
Property Reviewed: 
Sayana 102
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/25/2020 to Sat, 08/01/2020
This beach vacay is a family tradition that we do as a “goodby to summer” but this year it was even more appreciated due to all the restrictions. The apartment is great. Updated, everything was in excellent condition. The kitchen had everything we needed and more. It was very clean and I’d say the best part is that the storage room is full of beach chairs, kids beach toys, boogie boards, umbrella, and even a beach canopy which is so convenient. We will definitely stay here again.
5
Best Getaway
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D5
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/18/2020 to Sat, 07/25/2020
Another wonderful week at Pointe Santo. We had a few minor problems that were fixed immediately. VIP is always responsive to your needs.
5
White Sands 12
Property Reviewed: 
White Sands 12
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/18/2020 to Sat, 07/25/2020
Enjoyed the location. Easy check in and check out. Property a little dated but comfortable

Pages