You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Views were great!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E208
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 09/27/2020 to Sun, 10/04/2020
We stayed in Sundial E208. Ocean front. Waking up to the sunrise was amazing and hearing the waves. Our 5 year old granddaughter loved it as well. Highly recommend this unit . The only thing that could be improved was the 2nd bedroom could use blackout curtains like the master. Very bright in the am our daughter said and at night lights came in through the blinds. Other than that, it was great!
5
We love Sundial E201
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E201
Dates Stayed: 
Tue, 09/22/2020 to Sun, 10/04/2020
Sundial E201 is a large spacious 2BR condo right on the beach VIP was very easy to work with and very responsive to a couple of minor maintenance issues we called about. Highly recommended.
5
Great to come “home” again!
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club P2D
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 09/27/2020 to Sun, 10/04/2020
We love coming here, the view of the gulf & beach, and the dining options of the island. Working with VIP makes this always a flawless getaway!
5
Great week at the Beach
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 09/19/2020 to Sat, 09/26/2020
Beautiful Condo, Nicely furnished. Everything you need for a stress free beach vacation. Great view. Easy, close access to the beach.
5
Another beautiful week on Sanibel!
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club 310C
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 09/12/2020 to Sat, 09/19/2020
The unit was beautiful and the contactless check in process was seamless. We are looking forward to our next visit!
5
Wonderful week at Pointe Santo C27
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C27
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 09/05/2020 to Sat, 09/12/2020
We love Sanibel and always go back to Pointe Santo because we know it is a beautiful location,. We have stayed in several of their condos over the years and each one has a great view, clean and well appointed. We stayed in C27 this year and again, loved it!
5
Great Experience
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D26
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 08/17/2020 to Sun, 08/23/2020
We had a lovely experience! Our property was lovely. VIP and the owner were so accommodating to our wishes. We felt clean and safe, and were able to social distance. We appreciated the hand sanitizer, wipes, soap, detergent, other another things left for us. We will definitely be back!
5
Great stay in Pointe Santo A3
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A3
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/08/2020 to Wed, 08/12/2020
We had such a great stay in Pointe Santo A3! The condo was very clean, one of the most important criteria we looked for in our search! Loved that there was no carpet, only area rugs. Kitchen was well stocked with coffee pot AND a Keurig ! Great washer/dryer to save on laundry when we returned home. The ease of the first floor access to the beach was awesome. We also appreciated the code access, no key to lose. We had a few simple questions & VIP was very responsive! Highly recommend this condo & VIP!
5
Amazing condo, owner and VIP are very accommodating
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 234
Dates Stayed: 
Wed, 08/05/2020 to Fri, 08/14/2020
Great unit with recent renovations and updated appliances. Quiet since it is top floor. Exceeded expectations. Condo has everything you need to make your stay fun and enjoyable. The Loggerhead Cay community was very nicely maintained. Great unit with recent renovations and updated appliances. Quiet since it is top floor. Exceeded expectation. The Loggerhead Cay community was very nicely maintained. Owner & VIP Rentals were very easy to work with and very accommodating.
5
Most relaxing holidays of my life!
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club P1C
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/01/2020 to Sun, 08/09/2020
Great unit in a very well maintained condominium, very clean and updated. Felt really safe and had more than we needed to enjoy the week. Gulf view was excellent and we were literally steps away from the beach and pool. We are already looking forward to going back.

Pages