You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Home Away From Home
Property Reviewed: 
Kings Crown 118
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 12/18/2021 to Sat, 01/08/2022
This is the sixth year we've stayed in this property and we love it! Gorgeous view of the Gulf and convenient to everything. Perfect for our family! Looking forward to next year's stay :)
5
we'll definitely be back
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D46
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/01/2022 to Sat, 01/08/2022
Great condo and even greater views!
5
quick responses
Property Reviewed: 
Kings Crown 207
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 12/19/2021 to Sat, 01/08/2022
The VIP rental staff were friendly and responded quick to a couple of requests we had during our stay. The cleaners also found a bag we left at the condo, after we had checked out. they returned it to VIP rentals for us to collect.
5
Surfside A1
Property Reviewed: 
Surfside 12 A1
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 12/19/2021 to Thu, 12/30/2021
Nice property!
5
Would rent again
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E201
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 12/18/2021 to Sat, 12/25/2021
Easy check in and out. Corner condo with beautiful views and more spacious than we expected. Den can be closed off as a separate bedroom. Very clean, comfortable beds and living room furniture, Kitchen well stocked. We appreciated the games, puzzles, books, and beach equipment. Excellent parking, proximity to bike racks, and beach/pool access. Property has two nice gas grills nearby. Washer and dryer on the same floor. Would have liked power strips in each room and glass cleaner. Would definitely rent again!
5
Loggerhead Cay Condominiums
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 581
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 12/11/2021 to Sat, 12/18/2021
Beautiful and very clean and nicely decorated condo. walking distance to the beach and a beautiful swimming pool right out side the back door.
5
Sundial R206
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial R206
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 12/04/2021 to Sat, 12/11/2021
We loved our stay in this condo. It has a beautiful view of the gulf and the location is perfect, couldn’t be much closer to both the pool and beach. The condo was clean, well cared for, and fully equipped. We would definitely stay here again.
5
Pointe Santo C31
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C31
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 11/20/2021 to Sat, 11/27/2021
Loved our stay at Pointe Santo. Looking forward to staying there next year. I would suggest having some board games and a few decks of cards for families to enjoy.
4
Pointe Santo
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C32
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 11/20/2021 to Sat, 11/27/2021
Lovely Immaculate property. Very comfortable unit & complex. More lighting in the parking lot would be great. Definitely coming back.
5
Sanibel Tree House
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club P2A
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 11/20/2021 to Sat, 11/27/2021
Very elegant, comfortable, clean, and roomy “penthouse” condo. Great layout! Perfect for four adults. Easy access to gulf and beach. Loved it!

Pages