You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Great experience, super responsive.
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C44
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/21/2020 to Fri, 03/27/2020
Keith and the whole team at VIP were absolutely amazing. Super responsive in every respect. Will absolutely look to work with VIP on future rentals.
5
Awson
Property Reviewed: 
Beach Daze
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/01/2020 to Mon, 03/30/2020
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay but sadly had to leave early thank you Loraine for locating this property very satisfied
5
Excellent Service
Property Reviewed: 
Angels Nest
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/01/2020 to Tue, 03/31/2020
This was our 4th year renting Angels Nest and working through VIP. It is a remarkable property and we have thoroughly enjoyed each stay. Issues do arise, however, and whenever we had something in need of repair or any other concern relating to our occupancy, VIP addressed it immediately and did their best to make certain that we were happy. We have used other rental agencies for other properties on the island over the years but our experience with VIP was by far the best. We recommend them highly.
5
Putting the customer first
Property Reviewed: 
Atrium 301
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/14/2020 to Wed, 03/18/2020
The property was great, we have stayed there before. More important was VIP’s Manager response when we had to cut our visit far short because of the changing travel situation. The owner and VIP were very gracious about a cost accommodation because of the circumstances. A very customer friendly policy. We have already booked for next year. Thank you VIP.
5
Family Tides
Property Reviewed: 
Family Tides
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/01/2020 to Tue, 03/31/2020
Beautiful home with excellent location on the east side of the island. Short walk to the beach. Home is very roomy and cozy. Thanks much to the owner who upgraded the cable package.
5
SeaGull Estates
Property Reviewed: 
Bent Palm
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/01/2020 to Tue, 04/07/2020
Excellent
5
SHAUN Sullivan/Kenzie Island
Property Reviewed: 
Kinzie Island
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/01/2020 to Tue, 04/07/2020
VIP would great. We had some issues with the AC that were addressed quickly. All and all everyone at VIP was helpful.
4
Quiet Sandollar
Property Reviewed: 
Sanddollar B103
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/07/2020 to Fri, 03/13/2020
Sandollar is a smaller condo complex and very quiet, including the beach! Unit was great, and included beach towels, chairs, and kids' play equipment. Kitchen was well equipped with full array of nice pots & pans, dishes & silverware. Complex was complete with pool, tennis & pickle ball courts, and 4 grills. Very clean complex. VIP was very good to work with!!
5
1st time with VIP
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 212
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/14/2020 to Sat, 03/21/2020
Large 2 bedroom and living room / lanai. Kitchen was great with everything provided as needed. Easy walk to the beach. Beach chairs are not with the unit. That would be the only thing to consider. VIP staff was wonderful. You get a packet along with keys covering all questions. Love Sanibel !!
4
Pointe Santo E27
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E27
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/14/2020 to Sat, 03/21/2020
We LOVE Sanibel Island! This is the third location we have stayed in. The unit is stocked with beach towels, 3 beach chairs and sand toys. The layout was a little odd, but all in all we had a great time. You can't beat the view as it is ocean front. The pool has "adult hours" so be sure to be mindful of that. Great location! We rented bikes from Billy's which were delivered and arrived before we did. I recommend staying at this location!

Pages