You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Great condo!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E208
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/24/2018 to Sat, 03/03/2018
We had a wonderful week staying in E208. The location of this property is fabulous. The condo is right on the beach and the view is spectacular! The wall of windows that opens up to the screened in porch looks right out to the ocean and many mornings we would watch the sunrise, which was absolutely gorgeous. There is a pool just steps away as is the main resort/hotel area (unfortunately condo renters cannot use the main hotel pool or a few other amenities but it didn't make a big difference to us). The property has more pools that the condo renters can use but we used the one right by our condo the entire time. It was never too busy and the kids loved it, and it was steps away from the beach. Since its Sanibel and a pretty small area, everything is close by. We visited and did fun things with the kids (were with four kids from ages 7-11), went to the nature preserve, paddle boarded, and a few of us rented a boat and fished one day. Otherwise we just enjoyed the beach and pools and sunshine! The condo itself is wonderful. There were eight of us there and it was a little crowded but we hardly were inside anyway. Very comfortable beds and two full bathrooms were plenty. It was great having a washer/dryer for the week also. There are very minor things that could be improved but overall a beautiful condo that had all the amenities we needed! (FYI you will need to buy extra toilet paper, paper towel, dish soap, etc. all those types of things if you plan to cook there. We did alot of cooking ourselves and used the grocery stores quite a bit. Bummer to leave behind so much stuff but still a good option instead of eating out for every meal). Again, this condo and location is PERFECT! We had a wonderful time and the access to the beach and pool, and the view couldn't have been better, we will definitely come back!
5
Pointe Santo B34
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo B34
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 05/25/2019 to Tue, 05/28/2019
This was our fifth visit to Pointe Santo and as always it was amazing, we absolutely love it here. This time was a quick weekend getaway and we stayed in unit B34. The place was very clean and had brand new furniture and bedding. Views are perfect too! Highly recommend!
5
Great place to stay.
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/03/2018 to Sat, 03/10/2018
This is our first time in Sanibel (our replacement for St. Martin). Great place to stay. Loved the beach walking. Who knows this may become our permanent replacement.
5
This is a beautiful place to stay!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 01/13/2018 to Sat, 01/27/2018
This is a beautiful place to stay. Great location! This is our 3rd year in Sanibel and lst time in this condo and we really love it. Will definitely be coming back!
5
Wonderful Condo!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Tue, 05/23/2017 to Tue, 05/30/2017
This is a wonderful condo. No expenses spared! Couldn't have been better.
5
Wonderful escape from winter
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 02/04/2017 to Sat, 02/11/2017
We had a thoroughly wonderful escape from the midwestern winter. Beautiful, well equipped condo.
5
Well Appointed Condo
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 11/06/2016
An excellent, well appointed condo. Well placed near the beach and activities. We really enjoyed our stay!
5
Condo is perfect!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 12/03/2017 to Sun, 12/10/2017
This condo is perfect! Beautifully renovated and functional. Loved the Farmers Market, the restaurants, and the beauty of the island.
5
Beautiful Condo and Location
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial B207
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/19/2017 to Sun, 03/26/2017
This is a beautiful condo and location. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5
Fantastic, Quiet House
Property Reviewed: 
Emeril 706
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 01/01/2017 to Tue, 01/31/2017
We have stayed in this home two years in a row and found it to be fantastic. It has a ton of space with separate living quarters upstairs and downstairs, is on a quiet cul de sac, with a short walking distance to the beach. Being at the end of West Gulf drive, it puts you out of the hustle and bustle. The house is supplied with any possible amenities you would need and has a true "beach home" feeling. Its clean, open atmosphere makes it very inviting. The pool, view of the lake, and setting just add to the beauty of the home. We absolutely loved it here and would recommend it highly to anyone.

Pages