You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Lovely Condo on Sanibel Island We stayed at White Sands 12 in November, 2020. It is absolutely beautiful. Everything is new! I loved sitting out on the lanai drinking my coffee every morning, hearing the waves and seeing people walk the beach. White Sands
Property Reviewed: 
White Sands 12
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 11/08/2020 to Sun, 11/15/2020
Lovely Condo on Sanibel Island We stayed at White Sands 12 in November, 2020. It is absolutely beautiful. Everything is new! I loved sitting out on the lanai drinking my coffee every morning, hearing the waves and seeing people walk the beach. White Sands is a quiet place. It’s a smaller building, and the pool and tennis courts are very nice. You can walk right out to the beach. The beach is not crowded at this spot on Sanibel, which makes it different from other places that we’ve stayed. We rented bikes and rode everywhere, to shops, restaurants, and Ding Darling Wildlife Sanctuary. Our son slept in the den on the pull out sofa, which is actually very comfortable. There is also a cozy bedroom with twin beds and a comfortable master bedroom. The kitchen and bathrooms were top-notch, pretty and clean. The kitchen has everything you need if you want to cook and eat in the condo. The TV and Wi-Fi worked great, so you can check on things at work or stream Netflix on a rainy day. We loved everything about this place. We’ll be back!
4
Great Condo, OK Building
Property Reviewed: 
Pine Cove 201
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/10/2021 to Sat, 04/17/2021
Condo was so nice! Spacious and well appointed (although it could use a Keurig). Unit was clean and everything was in working order. The property had issues throughout our stay. The elevator was broken and so was the hot tub. Electricity was on the fritz for a day also.
5
Beautiful Condo
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 511
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 04/11/2021 to Sun, 04/18/2021
My family and I absolutely loved this condo. We had 4 adults, 2 children and a small dog and there was plenty of space. We have stayed in many condos and this one has been the best. The condo is located on a great spot on Sanibel and we just walked right out the door and was on the beach in 20 seconds. We hope to stay here again in the future, it is a beautiful, clean property and a wonderful place to relax. Cant forget to mention my daughter and I loved looking for unique shells and there is plenty on Sanibel Island.
5
Perfect resort for a relaxing beach getaway
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C34
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 03/27/2021 to Sun, 04/04/2021
Lovely property on a great location, family oriented resort with nice amenities, wonderful beach, customer service by VIP that went above and beyond.
5
Great condo!
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 262
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/03/2021 to Sat, 04/10/2021
The condo was great! It was well-stocked and located in a great area, though it was a crowded beach. (That was our timing.)
4
Very nice condo and location
Property Reviewed: 
Island Beach Club 240F
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/03/2021 to Sat, 04/10/2021
This unit is very nice, quiet and well-stocked. Even though the building is not right on the beach, the view of the gulf is quite expansive! Very private as well. Kitchen is gorgeous. Plenty of comfortable seating and dining table can seat 8. Very large master closet! Blinds are problematic but I’ve heard they’ll be replacing them. Only caveat is the beds. Sleep number mattresses can be adjusted in firmness but not very comfortable for us. The master bedroom is very spacious and should have a king bed in it. Otherwise, excellent unit! More like 4-1/2 stars.
5
Excellent Property and Service
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D41
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 04/03/2021 to Sat, 04/10/2021
Phenomenal property and the service that VIP provided was excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed our trip.
5
Viva Casa Key Lime!
Property Reviewed: 
Casa Key Lime
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 03/01/2021 to Wed, 03/31/2021
Our first month-long stay as a family...and it won’t be our last! How wonderful to have a pool with a lanai right outside our back door and our boat on a lift, ready to go whenever we were! Everyone at VIP was extremely responsive to any minor glitch we experienced, and we enjoyed every moment at this lovely and wonderfully- located home. Our weeks flew by and we can hardly wait until NEXT March!!!
5
Always amazing
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E27
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 03/28/2021 to Sun, 04/04/2021
This is our 8th year coming back to Pointe Santo and will not be our last!! Already made plans for 2 weeks next year!! Love everything about it!! Very family friendly!! The staff at VIP made us very easy to check in with contactless check in and departure!! They are always a phone call away if you need anything!! Very courteous!!
4
Happy Couple
Property Reviewed: 
Family Tides
Dates Stayed: 
Mon, 02/01/2021 to Thu, 04/01/2021
We are a happy couple after two months on Sanibel! We stayed at Family Tides which was very comfortable, and perfectly located. Steps to beach and many beautiful neighborhood walks. So grateful property is pet friendly too. Property could use some comfortable outdoor seating. VIP Realty is great and a pleasure to work with. We are really looking forward to our stay at Family Tides in 2022.

Pages