You are here

Reviews

Read what our guests are saying about their time with VIP Vacation Rentals.

5
Shine On☀️
Property Reviewed: 
Shorewood 1B
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/20/2022 to Sat, 08/27/2022
We have been going to Sanibel for 25years.. We always enjoy our stay. While there are choices to book reservations on line, I think it’s important to book locally with a company that employees locals, has a vested interest in the community and has for many years. We appreciate booking thru VIP and love Shorewood Properties. Shine on☀️
5
Perfect vacation
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial E208
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/06/2022 to Sat, 08/13/2022
Communication with VIPrealty from the time we booked until the time we left was excellent. Instructions for key pick up and drop off were simple and concise. The property was beautifully decorated and clean. Plenty of towels, hangers, blankets etc… There were 6 of us staying in the unit. Basically all adults and we stayed comfortably in the 2 bedroom plus den. Never felt crowded. Plenty of space! The washer and dryer in the unit is a big plus. Owner provided everything we could need for the pool and beach. Kitchen had all You could want as well. A Perfect week!
5
Excellent service
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo D46
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 08/06/2022 to Sat, 08/13/2022
VIP couldn’t have been more friendly and amenable to us, which in turn made our stay even better than expected! Condo as described and seen in photos. Only down side is having to pickup and drop off keys to the unit instead of being able to use the keyless locks most of the rentals use these days, which is not that big of a deal since the office is on the way to/from, and you get to interact with the friendly staff.
5
Wonderful Vacation on Sanibel
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A3
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 08/07/2022 to Sun, 08/14/2022
We had another great stay on Sanibel! We have stayed in this condo before and love as it has all the amenities we could ask for! VIP makes things very easy and communicates very effectively.
5
Beautiful Condo for the week
Property Reviewed: 
Loggerhead Cay 134
Dates Stayed: 
Sun, 07/24/2022 to Sat, 07/30/2022
Beautiful condo right on the beach. All the amenities you could ask for and a nice quiet spot for our family to enjoy the beach and pool. Enjoyed our stay and always love Sanibel.
4
Great family vacation on Sanibel
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo E24
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/23/2022 to Sat, 07/30/2022
My family of 5 had a wonderful time on Sanibel. The staff at VIP provided a great overview of the area and what we should expect as this was our first time visiting the island. Our condo was recently renovated and it was perfect for our family. We definitely would recommend this experience.
5
Well equipped condo sleeps 10
Property Reviewed: 
Shorewood 4A
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/23/2022 to Sat, 07/30/2022
Appliances and furnishings are top notch. One of the few condos on Sanibel which can accommodate 10 with plenty of space. Nice small pool, quiet property, and close to the beach. Three stories of living space with two kitchens. Main kitchen is very well equipped. Some basic beach furniture and toys were found jin the garage, but no beach umbrellas. Elevator was convenient for older renters. One minor inconvenience: there are no barbecue facilities on this property.
5
Great stay
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo C35
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/23/2022 to Sat, 07/30/2022
We had a wonderful stay..place was clean and comfortable. All remodeled and updated and fully equipped. Wonderful beds with the nice linens, new appliances, good shower. Would def stay there again.
5
Pointe Santo A1
Property Reviewed: 
Pointe Santo A1
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/23/2022 to Sat, 07/30/2022
This is our second time staying at this condo. We love the location & find it to be very clean & well equipped with everything we need. VIP makes our trip so easy every time we rent through them. Looking forward to next year.
5
Incredible view!
Property Reviewed: 
Sundial O306
Dates Stayed: 
Sat, 07/23/2022 to Sat, 07/30/2022
Loved this spacious condo - lots of living room/seating space, amazing wrap around balcony, and very close to pool/beach. Bathrooms are a bit dated, but with that view, no one minded

Pages